Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front garden and side passage block paving

Fantastic job completed Great price, professional and superb workmanship all carried out in record time. Would definitely recommend not just for the very high standard of work but also incredibly handsome young men

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Bay window refurbished and painted

A brilliant job on large front bay window. Rotten wood replaced and cracks in stone cill sealed and sanded. The whole area then painted - a great finish and looks fantastic. Punctual and polite and easy to liaise with. Would recommend using Steve's company for jobs large and small.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Relaid patio

Such a friendly and helpful company, who were able to address unexpected issues without any hesitation. Highly recommend.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Patio relaid using existing stone.

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the work carried out. Steve and his team did a great job, on time and to a high standard. The garden has been transformed! They were very tidy and worked incredibly hard, even in the baking sun. Would highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Exceptional service, so professional, helpful and friendly and an amazing completed job. I needed my uncle garden redoing quickly and they were just incredible - so quick, professional and very friendly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Large front and side driveway, plus french drain system in back garden, plus replacement floor and joists in front sitting room

Verified Review

Hard to have found anyone to have done better work on all three projects, very pleased. I was not asked for any money until the end and I was satisfied.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: November 2020
5

Flat felt roof

Verified Review

Job agreed on flat roof. Different type of flat roof job done quickly. Worked quickly with a lot of felt left over. Payment demanded for job at price agreed for first job. Threats by text from My Harhullah. Demands to pay. I insisted job done was not job agreed. Eventually he saw and agreed. I paid a reduced cost. A month later tenants said rain from roof wasn't draining to gutter, it was running down wall. I phoned Mr Harhullah. His attitude was dismissive. After phone messages, emails and phone calls he never actually came, never responded.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Refurbishment of garden: patio paving, new fences, laying of artificial turf, building steps and putting in a border

Verified Review

Efficient, friendly team completed the refurbishment of my garden to a good standard. Worked hard and kept me informed. Very happy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Paved courtyard

Verified Review

Very good service, workmanship excellent

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Back patio and fence paint

Verified Review

Very friendly and straight foward to deal with

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020