Customer Reviews (1010)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of all windows and doors

Verified Review

Very pleased with SCI from the survey right through to installation. Very good team of fitters and we are very pleased with the finished result. Would highly recommend them.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

We had new windows fitted at both front and back of the house

Verified Review

SCI did a great job fitting our new windows. We are also very happy with the quality of the windows. Jamie and Ben were very professional and courteous. We were pleasantly surprised at how little mess was caused after such major work. Everything was done on time, and their prices seemed reasonable to us for the amount and high standard of work involved.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.25

Front door composite fitting

Verified Review

Very professional service. The composite door looks just as we had hoped and was fitted with minimal fuss, a very tidy finish and in with care and attention.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Sash windows replacement

Verified Review

I am delighted with my windows which were fitted this week. The initial survey and quotation was in line with what I wanted. I felt that the surveyor listened to what I wanted and whilst he explained other cheaper options he was happy to go over the pros and cons of the options and was willing for me to decide. The fitters -helpful and polite and happy to answer all my questions. They did a good job putting down dust sheets and clearing up after themselves and remained cheerful despite the heat this week. They caused absolute minimal cosmetic damage to decorations.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Replacing a door and window

Verified Review

Excellent quality of both products. Fitted professionally by the fitter, Lee, on his own. Has transformed the outlook from our kitchen into the Garden. Would have no hesitation in recommending this Company

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement patio doors, new front door and porch window

Verified Review

Fantastic job. The fitters went above and beyond to ensure we had an excellent installation, even contacting colleagues to obtain parts for a part of the job that was not strictly within the terms of the quote. Really happy with goods and service. We had to wait a little while for installation due to European supply problems etc but it was really worth the wait and we are so happy with our new windows and doors.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing a Bathroom Window

Verified Review

Fantastic!, from the moment, the job was taken on, to the end, everything went very well. Cannot fault them at all. Arrived on time, cleaned up afterwards. Would recommend them to anyone, you won’t be disappointed. A happy Bunny!

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement of Crittall loft dormer window with aluminium

Verified Review

The team arrived as arranged, laid carpet protection, carried out the job quickly and professionally, demonstrated the operation etc, took all the rubbish away. Looks very neat and didn't leak in the storm yesterday!

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Double-glazing windows and installing bi-fold patio doors.

Verified Review

Great value with very efficient service from booking to completion. The company doesn't advertise and gets work through word of mouth. I'm not surprised, it provides an excellent service and product.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

All windows

Verified Review

From the first phone call to the completion of the fitting, everyone was friendly polite and professional

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: June 2021