Customer Reviews (1000)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace 32 single pane windows with double glazed upvc windows.

Verified Review

The customer service from initial enquiry through to completion of of installation was exceptional. Andy was always accessible, informative and helpful. Thirty two replacement windows were required for all twelve flats in this purpose built block. The quality of work was of the highest standard. The windows were fitted in April 2016 and five years on they are still in perfect condition - there has not been one problem during this period. I would strongly recommend SCI Windows.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement windows

Verified Review

Tony and Dean were prompt, friendly, very tidy and efficient. The old windows were out and the new windows in (three) within a matter of hours. Can’t praise them highly enough, windows look amazing and the sound proofing is fantastic, thank you Andy the surveyor for recommending them! All in all a great experience.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New patio doors

Verified Review

Very pleased with the new doors. Efficient and friendly installers who did a great job and were extremely tidy. We have used SCI before for our new windows and would recommend them.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced and installed three UPVC sash windows

Verified Review

I replaced 3 sash windows and having looked at a range of options I chose to go with Neal at SCI. Dealing with Neal was straightforward (no hard sell unlike other bendors). He suggested windows to me which best suited my needs without automatically directing me towards the most expensive. The windows are excellent and I’m really happy. I would choose to use the company again (having previously planned to buy wooden) as the windows look great, authentic and not bulky. Quote/purchase/installation was smooth with prompt responses to my follow up questions. Will use again.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

2 sets of sash bay windows and a new sash bathroom window

From quote to finish, dealing with the team at SCI was really straightforward. Neal who quoted us was very professional and knew exactly what he was talking about. The communication from the office was prompt and helpful. The guys doing the work were a pleasure to have around and have done a fantastic job. We're really pleased with the finish and it's added so much to the appearance of the house inside and out. We will definitely recommend SCI to anyone looking for new windows.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

French windows

Verified Review

The quote was very competitive also ,Neil ,all his staff and fitters were very professional .The company who made the windows sent the wrong glass but SCI efficiency to change and correct the mistake was amazing .We will use the company again to upgrade the rest of our windows .

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Windows

Verified Review

I don't normally leave reviews but I had to because I think SCI really deserve one. They did an excellent job, did no damage and left the place spotless. They were also the cheapest quote of 4 for like-for-like product. After agreeing a price, I was called a few days later and they offered to replaced some rotten timber on the bottom of my 1st floor bay window for free. Very pleased over all from sales to installation. Also nice to support a small local company

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To replace back door.

Verified Review

Very good experience from initial visit, to ordering and installation. Efficient and professional throughout the whole process.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full change of windows in flat

Verified Review

I can’t praise SCI windows enough, they were all fantastic! The work was carried out so efficiently and quickly (we were under a time limit). All questions answered and the whole team are extremely friendly. Price wise they are fantastic too! Thank you!

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement of patio doors

Cannot commend SCI Products Limited highly enough. Fitters arrived on time, worked incredibly hard in the freezing cold, were friendly, courteous, and incredibly tidy. Am absolutely thrilled with the new patio doors. A really first class job and worth every penny.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: February 2021