Customer Reviews (463)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dismantling and reinstating new oil tank

Verified Review

Very efficient tidy work, and very friendly helpful service

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Oil Tank Replacement

Verified Review

A big thank you to the team who were courteous throughout the entire process; arrived on time when quoting, delivered a prompt quote at a sensible price and once ordered organised an installation date and did a fantastic job, quality build of the replacement steel tank within a few hours; cleaning everything after and re-erecting a fence that had to be removed to get the tank into place. Thank you!

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Inspection

Verified Review

Very polite, very knowledgeable, very professional. A pleasure to deal with.

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of Oil Tank

Verified Review

I used SG Tank installations in April 2022 to replace my Oil Tank that was starting to show cracks. They were responsive, well-priced, and a pleasure to deal with on site. I will be using them again for any future needs.

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement oil tank

Verified Review

Very friendly people, did a great job and all done within a morning. No mess afterwards. Very happy. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement metal oil tank

Verified Review

From first to last SG Tanks provided excellent service. Their onsite inspection and quotation were provided quickly, and the replacement tank installed efficiently, tidily and within 4 days of my accepting their quote. The 2 man installation team were courteous and a pleasure to deal with.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New Tank supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Great job, friendly team, very pleased

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement oil tank

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of redundant oil tank

Verified Review

Very professional. I sent photos of what was involved and they quoted promptly, turned up on time, fully aware of what to do and were on their way 30 minutes later

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

De-install existing oil tank and install new 1350 litre tank and reconnect to boiler and AGA.

Verified Review

A very professional job done by highly competent staff. We couldn't have been happier.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: April 2022