Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Groundworks prepared for a 6m x 6m shed in the garden and surrounding area.

We're really pleased with the large concrete base and ground prepared for slate around it. It's exactly what we asked for. Steve and Sam are friendly and professional and we would recommend them without hesitation.

Horley, September 2020
10

Remove old concrete and lay new patio

Verified Review

New patio looks great. Can't fault the workmanship. Garden was left clean and tidy. Steve and team are friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend them to others. Finished on time and on budget.

Crawley, July 2020
10

Relayiimg loose, sunken and uneven patio and paths

Verified Review

The very satisfactory result has been a clean, stable and tidy finsh with all rubbish removed from site

Leatherhead, March 2020
10

Retaining sleeper wall, ground levelling and footings dug

Verified Review

I found SJ Ryan very professional, efficient and considerate whilst working at my property Keeping us well informed of their progress and what they would be doing next. I would strongly recommend them to friends and family as they did an excellent job.

East Grinstead, January 2020
10

Concrete ramping

Verified Review

Good workmanship and nice fella

Sidcup, July 2019
10

Landscape gardening

Verified Review

Unbelievable workmanship from Steve and Sam! We are delighted with the transformation of our garden! We can’t recommend them enough! Will defiantly be using them again and recommending them to friends and family! Left our garden so clean and tidy!! Thanks guys!

Haywards Heath, August 2020
10

Tree roots/stubs removed for fencing

Verified Review

Lovely job, makes the garden look so much bigger and a lot more tidy. Really happy with the finish, would recommend

East Grinstead, June 2020
10

New driveway fitted in Westerham

Verified Review

Amazing communication before the job had even been agreed. Very competitive price, especially as his skill sets and experience were far superior to others who quoted. I’m a stickler for punctuality and Steve and his team were always early rather than late. Extremely tidy and courteous throughout the job of which the end result was even better than I had ever hoped for. Would 100% recommend and I am sure you will too once Steve has completed your works. A credit to the local business community.

Swanley, March 2020
10

Lay a new concrete base

Verified Review

Steve and Sam, Did a great job at laying a very large concrete base, they were very polite, clean and tidy, despite some bad weather that came during the process. I asked Steve for some extra work to be done while they were here and they managed to do this for me too. Steve has a good knowledge of Groundworks. Thanks guys.

Horley, October 2019
10

Landscaped and levelled front and rear gardens.

Verified Review

Brilliant result achieved by Steve Ryan and Sam. These are hard working and skilled guys, always courteous and an absolute delight to have at our house. Steve understood what we wanted to achieve even if we didn’t at times, a very patient chap. He accommodated the changes we wanted during the landscaping with minimum cost. The final result represented truly amazing value and excellent quality. We highly recommend Steve and know that you will not be disappointed if you use his services. Thanks Steve for a terrific job, the garden looks amazing.

Crawley, July 2019