Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairing sockets

Verified Review

Turned up on time, really excellent and friendly service and job literally completed in 15 mins, 100% recommend

Location: WV10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Outside Light and replacement light switches throughout the house

Verified Review

Simon installed an outside light and replaced light sockets throughout the house for me, he was reliable, trustworthy and very professional. I would highly recommend SNS Electrical Ltd to my friends and family.

Location: WV11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

No power in the bathroom

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out quick and efficient left leaving everything working and tidy very reasonable as well

Location: WV10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Chasing the wall to insert new double socket and replace existing plug sockets

Simon is extremely courteous and pleasant, he quoted and did the work when he said he would, he made every effort to be near and tidy. Would definitely recommend him and to be honest I never leave reviews but felt that he really deserved a mention.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removing and installing wall and ceiling spotlights

The work was done quickly and efficiently, any problems swiftly dealt with, and useful advice given. Cleaned up well after the job.

Location: WV3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting new outdoor socket and putting power supply and light into garage.

Verified Review

Excellent service carried out in a pleasant and professional manner and at a fair price. Highly recommended. Simon will be my go-to electrician in future.

Location: WV10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitting a wifi triple lightswitch

Verified Review

Completed quite a complicated job, particularly as I had tried myself first an undoubtedly made things harder. The job was done on time and everything was made safe and functional. SNS Electrical are our "go-to" electricians now. Very pleased!

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: May 2021
0

Booked to quote - never showed

Verified Review

Called to book in for a quote and gave me a weekend appointment and time but never bothered to show - didn't bother to call me although he had my number. Shouldnt have booked the appointment with me if he couldn't be bothered to show up. Waste of time!

Location: WS10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Lighting and heater removal

Verified Review

Simon always answers offers sound, reliable advice and carry's out the work efficiently and to a high standard. He is a great electrician and I wouldn't go to anyone else. Another great job Simon, thank you.

Location: WV10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement of shower switch

Fantastic service by Simon at SNS Electrical. We had an issue with our shower pull cord and upon further inspection it needed replacing. Simon came out at 8.30pm to do the job which was greatly appreciated. COVID safe, quick, clean and efficient. Would highly reccomend.

Location: WV10
Reviewed in: February 2021