Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting bespoke wardrobes

Verified Review

Exceptional work from exceptional people Steve Ali and Tom were just amazing I highly recommend this company 10 star rating

Location: LU7
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Fitted bedroom furniture

Verified Review

Steve and his team were brilliant and would highly recommend them. The quote was much more honest and transparent than other companies. Really happy with the design and finish.

Location: AL8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

We absolutely love our new wardrobes! They are excellent quality and look fantastic in our room. We were really pleased with our experience with SOS Fitted Bedrooms. The team were friendly, professional and did a very good job.

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted wardrobes in three bedrooms.

Verified Review

This was just a brilliant experience from start to finish. We are absolutely delighted with the result that has added real quality to our new home and was trouble free throughout. Highly recommend SOS for speed, high standards of work skills and products used, at an agreed price.

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Two fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Excellent in terms of both customer service and the finished articles. There were a couple of small snagging issues along the way and these were dealt with promptly and professionally. Very pleased I found a good, local company and would highly recommend Steve and his team.

Location: Tring
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New fitted wardrobes in 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

Fabulous service from Steve and his team. Right from the point of first contact through to completion, the service has been fantastic. Responses and advice has been very timely and forthcoming during a time when other companies have been difficult to communicate with through the pandemic. Cannot fault the service at all and the wardrobes appear to be of great quality at a very reasonable price for bespoke furniture.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Fitted wardrobes in bedroom

Verified Review

I would recommend this company. Everything was prompt and looks very good. The company also were very clean and tidied up after their work

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

New fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Really pleased with our fitted wardrobes. We asked for a bespoke design and Steve and the team were able to provide exactly what we wanted to a very high quality. Would recommend!

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Fitted wardrobes in two bedrooms

Verified Review

Steve and his team were fantastic. He responded quickly to my initial enquiry, came round to do the initial quote within a matter of days and once we'd agreed for the work to start, they were able to fit us in within a couple of months. We were really pleased with the quality and finish of the wardrobes, they are beautiful and have transformed the two rooms entirely. Steve and his team were incredibly quick to assemble to wardrobes on the day, they were tidy and took care to look after other furniture and flooring in the rooms. Would highly recommend them to others.

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitted wardrobes in 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

Absolutely superb work by Steve and his team, from start to finish I cannot fault any of their workmanship. We are thrilled to bits with what they have given us. Would definately not hesistate to recommend to friends and family, and most certainly would use again.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: November 2020