Customer Reviews (381)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New windows and doors and then Fascia, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Absolutely loving the new look of our house! Beautiful product and the installation was fast and efficient. Thank you.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Replacement windows and door

Verified Review

Very pleased with the product. Good service. Would happily use again and recommend

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Bi fold doors

Verified Review

Just a world class operation! No fuss, no hassle, competitive and clearly reliable, as a company that was desperate for bi fold customer facing door systems SWD delivered on every level - we couldn't be happier

Location: SS15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fit new window plus replace double glaze glass

Verified Review

Excellent work from start to finish. Very tidy fitment with attention to detail. Quick, clean and tidy work. Would thoroughly recommend for future work.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace all windows and doors

Verified Review

I am so pleased with the work carried out. The fitter was friendly, knowledgeable, tidy and worked with precision. The whole process from the quote, surveyor and the aftercare has been amazing. The staff at the office have been helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending SWD (I have already passed the number to a few friends).

Location: SS11
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

New conservatories and french doors

Verified Review

Very professional from start to finish friendly and helpful at all stages of the work

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Windows and Door installation

Verified Review

Lovely set of windows and door installed by a very friendly and professional fitter making the whole process from the design, surveying and fitting very recommendable.

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Replacement French Doors

Verified Review

From beginning when the salesperson attended my house to the surveyor and then fitting, the service from this company has been impeccable. They have been courteous, attentive and willing to pull out the stops to get my new french door fitted early. Would use again and highly recommend to others.

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Replacing door and frame

Verified Review

Had new Apeer door fitted with surrounding Frame competitive price , excellent fitter (Lee) completed comfortably in a day all cleaned up-very satisfied

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

New Door

Verified Review

A great service from start to finish, clean, tidy and very professional. I would not hesitate to use this Company on any further home improvments. Many thanks and keep up the good work.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: September 2021