Customer Reviews (387)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

New front door, repairs to back door and small section of cladding.

Verified Review

Very professional service by everyone with whom we have had contact and work completed to a high standard in a timely manner.

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New front door

Verified Review

Great service from quote to installation. Team arrived on time, courteous and very tidy. Great Essex company and glad I stayed local!

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement windows - front bedroom and lounge

Verified Review

SWD came recommend by 2 neighbours and didn’t disappoint. A very professional tidy job - highly recommend.

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement windows

Verified Review

Very professional and very friendly. I was feeling a little daunted about the whole process before coming across SWDEssex but, Paul put me at ease from the get go. The whole process was easy. No fuss, no drama....great job done! I would definitely use them again and recommend them.

Location: RM10
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

New conservatories and french doors

Verified Review

Very professional from start to finish friendly and helpful at all stages of the work

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Entire house, windows and doors

Verified Review

Incredible service, efficient work and an excellent finished product. I would recommend to everyone!

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fit a new front door

Verified Review

Good price, Fitter was the best, arrived on time, did a grade one professional fit, and left everything clean and tidy, also made sure I understood the operation of the lock, also instructed me on aftercare of the door its lock and hinges etc.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Replacing 5 windows and 1 balcony door.

Verified Review

Thoroughly pleased with the new windows. They have been fitted perfectly and have made such a difference to my flat. They have been done with a very nice finish. Very good service as well as they managed to fit me in before Christmas. Those fitting were very friendly and everything was cleaned up afterwards. Would highly recommend if you are looking for new windows.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

New windows and doors and then Fascia, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Absolutely loving the new look of our house! Beautiful product and the installation was fast and efficient. Thank you.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Replacement windows and door

Verified Review

Very pleased with the product. Good service. Would happily use again and recommend

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: November 2021