Customer Reviews (162)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-alined porch and fitted new facia and guttering and repairs to pebble dash

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the work carried out. Would recommend and use again

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Replace roof tiles

Verified Review

Good service and honest pricing

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair of a leaking roof

Verified Review

Excellent service, very good communications explaining work required. Photos showing all work carried out, very happy to recommend and would definitely work with Steve and his team again

Location: UB8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Refurbishing exterior of park home

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, completed tidily and on time.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Our roof was leaking badly during heavy rain - we needed the leak located and repaired.

Verified Review

Delighted with this job, thank you - friendly, efficient, stuck to the quote, made the repairs and left everything tidy - couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Roof repairs

Verified Review

Excellent work We highly recommend them

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Roof tiles replaced and ridge tiles re-cemented.

Verified Review

Steve and his team were a pleasure to deal with - Steve was friendly, open to discussion and prepared to spend time explaining issues and solutions. No unpleasant surprises once work was agreed. Happy to use again.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Roof renovation

Verified Review

I can’t recommend steve enough He was full of knowledge when he came to look at the job Then talked me through everything that needed to be done The work was putting right lots of work a bad roofer had done 3 years ago when I had a whole new roof fitted very badly And then also lots of work to a chimney stack and the gable wall of the house That was leaking And lots of lead work as well Steve and his 2 workers were very polite and were a pleasure to have working on my house with my wife and new born baby at home I would use steve again in a heartbeat and definitely recommend him

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace rotten wood fascia and replace soffit

Verified Review

Steve and his team did a great job, completing a tricky repair to rotten fascia without need for scaffolding.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing two velux windows

Verified Review

Supply of windows was delayed but Steve was proactive, chased the supplier and kept me informed. Dust sheets laid from front door to room containing the windows, neat and tidy work and very happy with the fit and finish achieved.

Location: GU25
Reviewed in: November 2021