Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Digging out and block paving a large driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job done. We were kept informed and consulted at every stage to make sure we were happy as work progressed. They even undertook some snags here and there which weren’t technically their responsibility at no extra charge. We are delighted with the result and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames July 2020
9.5

Removal of 2 armchairs

Verified Review

Was very careful removing armchairs from my flat

Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames June 2020
10

Roofing tile repairs. Repairs to leaking tile roof.

No comments given.

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames May 2020
10

Park home replace; supports; insulation and Chassis maintenance

Verified Review

Steve has been providing building; maintenance services for this property for 20 yrs + he is the best in the area highly respected; professional, providing excellent standard of work for a fair price. All staff work hard Tom on this particular job was superb thank you ! I would recommend S W Services time and time again. All aspects of work from kitchen installation; garden paving landscaping; roofing, exterior cladding to high standard Steve has sorted for us.

Customer in Shepperton March 2020
10

Repair to lead flashing after storm

Verified Review

The company are friendly, efficient and very quick to respond.

Customer in Ashford March 2020
10

Repair to leaking pitched roof

Verified Review

First Class job done. I would be happy to recommend SW Services to anyone.

Customer in Egham June 2020
10

Rear gulley - remove/reline. Repair coppings, clean and screw main roof tiles both sides.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, kept me informed, pictures before and afterwards. Phoned beforehand to let me know when coming.

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames June 2020
10

Park home replace; supports; insulation and Chassis maintenance

Verified Review

Steve has been providing building; maintenance services for this property for 20 yrs + he is the best in the area highly respected; professional, providing excellent standard of work for a fair price. All staff work hard Tom on this particular job was superb thank you ! I would recommend S W Services time and time again. All aspects of work from kitchen installation; garden paving landscaping; roofing, exterior cladding to high standard Steve has sorted for us.

Customer in Shepperton March 2020
9.5

DUE TO DAMP ISSUE, RENEWED VERANDA

Verified Review

The reason the work took so long to complete was because it was raining nearly every day. This review is a bit late in coming, but I just want to say what a lovely job they did, and with the enforced lock down for who knows how long. I just wanted to say a big thank you for giving us such a lovely outside area that we can sit in

Customer in Chertsey March 2020
10

Replaced cracked ridge tiles on roof

Verified Review

Excellent service, polite and on time. Also fixed downpipe that had become detached at no extra cost. Would recommend them.

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames March 2020