Customer Reviews (34)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Light socket, security light, cooker hood and 2 ceiling fans plus shaver light

Verified Review

Chris and Dave were friendly, and helpful explaining in detail what they were doing. The company were good value and we are very pleased with the work done. Would highly recommend them

Location: CB3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

EICR report

Verified Review

Brilliant service from James, reliable and the report was in my inbox the next day. Very pleased.

Location: CB22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Power and data installation to garden structure

Verified Review

James and his team were excellent. I couldn't have had a smoother experience from quote to work being completed. Highly impressed and will certainly be turning to Safeswitch for any future electrical work I need doing.

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New spotlight configuration and installation. Extract fan and shaver point installed.

Verified Review

From initial consultation through planning, then installation, James from Safeswitch was professional, knowledgeable and explained clearly what would be required for the project. His honesty relating to costs were clear and there was no hidden charges. If there was anything unexpected that arose during the task, James explained this clearly and honestly, but did not proceed until the costs were understood by us . While carrying out the work he was prompt to commence, and the work was carried out to a very high standard, and on completion our premises were left safe and tidy. Very happy.

Location: IP25
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fault find and replace 7 outdoor lights

Verified Review

A difficult problem which others had failed to diagnose or solve. James was logical, thorough and meticulous in his approach. His work was exemplary and a very fair price.

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Fit double electric point wall socket for fridge, to save trailing the plug to an extension cable.

Verified Review

Great work. They had to trace cable down the wall and did so with little mess or disruption. Very happy with result.

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Changing light fittings and a socket

Verified Review

James turned up on time for both jobs. He was cheerful, efficient and tidy. The pricing was very fare. I am very happy with the service, will certainly use them again and recommend to others.

Location: CB3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Light fittings

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement of fuse board, all lights, switches, heated towel rail, electric radiators

Verified Review

What a service! James and the team are nothing short of excellent in everything they do. A competitive price, superb (tidy) workmanship and incredibly accommodating and helpful. I cannot recommend them highly enough, thank you James and team!

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Upgrade electrical wiring

Verified Review

Punctual and friendly. Efficient and tidy doing the work. Will use again!

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: July 2021