Customer Reviews (114)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of 12m long x 3.5m high hedge. Building of retaining wall, new fence and laurel hedge.

Verified Review

Our garden is transformed and we couldn’t be happier. There were plenty of surprises when the old hedge came out and revealed the ground beneath, but Thomas kept us in the loop and gave us multiple options to chose from at every stage. His team worked extremely hard and paid attention to quality. Would not hesitate to use Sage again for any future work.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Garden redesign - patio, borders and grass

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the whole team at SAGE for their professionalism and dedication. 10 hours days were the norm, respecting the neighbourhood by not starting noisy equpiment too early, parking considerately and paying attention to every detail. They were always very considerate to our needs, polite and very tidy (cant believe how tidy and even the neighbours commented on many occasions). I would have NO hesitation recommending SAGE for anyone else who wanted their garden redesigned. Thank you to all involved.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Regular weekly grounds maintenance

Verified Review

This is a weekly grounds maintenance contract for 2hrs each week. We have used these contractors for more than 10 years

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Building a retaining wall

Verified Review

The wall looks great.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Garden Tidy Up

Quick work, knowlegable and tidy with a few short breaks only, they also had all the right equipment.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Landscaping rear garden and new turf in front with new paved area.

Verified Review

Excellent team of gardeners. Hard working, professional, skilled in their role. Liased with us daily, checking for any changes. Delighted with the finished result.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

To build a new raised patio, lay a new lawn and install a class balustrade.

Verified Review

The team were excellent and focused on quality throughout. Often I would look at the work and say that’s great, only for Andrew from Sage to say “no it isn’t, it’s slightly out” or “I am not happy with the finish yet” and then improve it. It can be a bit off putting that Tom will say yes we’ll do that and work out how much it will be at the end. But all the extras felt well priced and you can trust them. I would thoroughly recommend them. Slightly lower score on reliability as there were a couple of days when they had said they’d be on site and then weren’t - but they still completed on time.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New patio and landscaping

Verified Review

Excellent work and fantastic team!! Highly recommend

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New garden patio and entrance

Verified Review

Extremely hardworking team. The weather was very hot but the job progressed well. The finished patio is amazing.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Hard landscaping and turf replacement

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality of the work, attention to detail and the end result

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: May 2020