Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Damaged bumper and side panel

Verified Review

The job was booked in and Mathew came as agreed to repair our car. We were very happy with the service provided and the job was spot on cannot even tell we have had it damaged. He ended up respraying the whole bumper. I would not hesitate to recommend him or use his services again. You just take a picture send it to him and he will give you an estimate.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Damage to wing

Verified Review

Having had to use Matthew's services twice this month (entirely my fault) I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending him. He did a first rate job at a reasonable price and the wing is as good as knew. A courteous young man and a tidy worker who turned up on time - you really couldn't ask for more. Time and

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repair deep scratches on my Ford Focus rear bumper

Matthew was punctual and set up immediately. He was friendly and courteous throughout explaining what he was doing and giving advise on future care. He left the area clean and tidy.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repair to paintwork on car

Verified Review

From contacting this company to the completion of the job, this was a perfect experience. The work was done to my total satisfaction at a very fair price; and I could not recommend them more.

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Front bumper damage

Verified Review

I have now used Matt at Saint Smart Repairs twice within the last 12 months, first for my partners car and now for my father in law, both times he has been absolutely second to none with his timing, fair pricing, professional manor and most of all the quality of work. I would highly recommend this business to anybody needing these type of services.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Scratches to passenger side, bad scratch corner front abd and rear bumper

Verified Review

Matthew did an amazing job, car is as good as new. I would recommend highly to anyone.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Bumper paint scuff repair

Verified Review

After asking around for a few quotes I decided to go with my gut and ask Mathew to carry out the work. He double checked the paint colour of my car to make sure he was able to do it and then we had a date in the diary for the following week. Prompt to arrive and did a great job, you wouldn't know it had been scuffed. I would highely recommend him to anyone in the area looking for a good quality, fairly priced paint repair. He was not only the one who felt best to go with but also was cheaper than other quotes so was a no brainer for a fantastic job. Thank you

Location: BH2
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Repaired rear bumper

I am really pleased with the work done on my car today. It was completed at a time that suited me on my driveway to a high standard. Matthew also completed some extra scratches free of charge :-) I would highly recommend as so straightforward and at a good price. Thank you!

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Wheel arch scratch repair

Verified Review

Mathew helped me to put right and repair a neighbor's car that I had accidentally scratched. He was communicative and friendly from the very beginning, and did a fantastic job. Great workmanship, professional, and all done within a few hours.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Door dent removal and colour-match respray of the area.

Verified Review

Excellent professional job by a very pleasant man (Mathew). All aspects of the repair were discussed and the final bill was exactly the same as the estimate. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Saint Smart Repairs.

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: May 2020