Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Repaired rear bumper

I am really pleased with the work done on my car today. It was completed at a time that suited me on my driveway to a high standard. Matthew also completed some extra scratches free of charge :-) I would highly recommend as so straightforward and at a good price. Thank you!

Christchurch, September 2020
10

Wheel arch scratch repair

Verified Review

Mathew helped me to put right and repair a neighbor's car that I had accidentally scratched. He was communicative and friendly from the very beginning, and did a fantastic job. Great workmanship, professional, and all done within a few hours.

Bournemouth, July 2020
10

Door dent removal and colour-match respray of the area.

Verified Review

Excellent professional job by a very pleasant man (Mathew). All aspects of the repair were discussed and the final bill was exactly the same as the estimate. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Saint Smart Repairs.

Fordingbridge, May 2020
10

Damage repair, paint and respray.

Fantastic work. My girlfriend managed to drive down the side of somebody's car wrecking the rear door, side skirt, rear quarter and rear bumper. Matt from Saint Smart Repairs had my car looking like it had never happened within hours. Top quality work! Recommended to all my friends and family.

New Milton, December 2019
10

Paint work scuff and dent repair.

Verified Review

Matt is a really polite and professional guy. He arrived early and completed the job to a top notch standard. I’m really happy with the finished product and would not hesitate to recommend/use again. Reasonably priced too.

Christchurch, April 2019
10

Repair to paintwork on car

Verified Review

From contacting this company to the completion of the job, this was a perfect experience. The work was done to my total satisfaction at a very fair price; and I could not recommend them more.

Verwood, August 2020
10

Front bumper damage

Verified Review

I have now used Matt at Saint Smart Repairs twice within the last 12 months, first for my partners car and now for my father in law, both times he has been absolutely second to none with his timing, fair pricing, professional manor and most of all the quality of work. I would highly recommend this business to anybody needing these type of services.

Lymington, May 2020
10

Repair and repaint damaged front bumper and replace broken headlight

Mathew arrived on time and carried out the repair extremely well. He was very thorough and the end result was so good it is impossible to tell that any damage had occurred. He was very polite and easy to talk to. I have no hesitation in recommending him and would use him again if ever necessary.

Christchurch, December 2019
10

Rear wing dents repaired and resprayed

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship! Good price, arrived when expected, very polite and efficient. Very tidy Highly recommended

Fordingbridge, October 2019
10

Repaired and painted my Nan's rear car bumper and polished out some scratches

Verified Review

Matthew at Saints Smart Repairs was brilliant the whole time, he gave a decent quote and his workmanship was above and beyond what you expected. Was a gentlemen with my Nan and saved her a lot of money not getting a bodyshop bill. A company that can be trusted 10/10 from me.

Bournemouth, March 2019