Customer Reviews (448)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual service

Verified Review

The engineer was very friendly and efficient.

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

We’ve used Samsian for a few years now and they installed a brand new boiler for us three or four years ago now. Booking in our yearly boiler maintenance check was absolutely painless. Communication was excellent and our engineer - Sam - turned up punctually and was done in less than an hour. He was exceptionally professional and polite, and answered all our questions. Excellent service and value. Oh, and about a month later we had a couple more questions - they were answered the same day and our issue was completely resolved. After-care is fab. I wouldn’t use anyone else. Highly recommended.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.5

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Engineer arrived on time and was pleasant and efficient. I will use Samsian again.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Clean and tidy job turned up on time no hassle would use again.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

First-year boiler service

Verified Review

Boiler Service completed as requested. Prompt reliable servoce.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting new boiler

Verified Review

Boiler was installed as planned. Dan was polite and courteous and we are very happy with the installation. Thank you

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Sam was very professional and personable in his approach to the work carried out. He took great care to respect my home and was always extremely polite with a fun sense of humour. He carefully explained what he had discovered through the photos taken. He also described what to keep an eye on. Would rate the experience highly and strongly recommend.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Service and Landlords Cert. For gas boiler

Verified Review

I have used Samsain for some years. They are prompt and always make a good job of what every they are requested to do. The have also been very prompt to turn out if there is a break down issue. Makes renting out the property so much easier knowing I have a reliable tradesman to call on.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Annual Service

Verified Review

Very impressed with Samsian who installed the new boiler 2 years ago. This was the second annual service which they performed perfectly. Will book them again next year!

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very punctual, explain what work was going to be carried out. No complaints.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: April 2022