Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install and restoration

Verified Review

They installed a new floor to our extension and sanded and restored the existing floor in the hallways and living room. We are extremely happy with the quality of the work and would reccomend to friends and family.

Customer in St. Albans July 2020
10

Floor and stairs redone

Verified Review

Mark and Bo beautifully sanded and oiled our existing floorboards and stairs. Extremely pleased. Great company

Customer in Welwyn Garden City June 2020
10

Wood floor installation

Verified Review

Fantastic work. Would very much recommend.

Customer in Epping May 2020
10

Installed our new flooring

Looks amazing! Great attention to detail. Would highly recommend

Customer in Hornchurch May 2020
10

Pine floors restored and all gaps filled

Verified Review

Very efficient, polite and tidy! Amazing restoration and I am so pleased with end product.

Customer in London January 2020
10

Installed new flooring, sanded and finished.

Verified Review

This was actually the 3rd time I have used Marc for some work. Amazing professional as alway. He installed a raw, unfinished, herringbone floor and stained it to specification and finished it on site. Great work pal! See you on the next one.

Customer in Welwyn Garden City June 2020
10

Sanded and restored our floor in the kitchen and dining area

Verified Review

Amazed with the final look and we were happy there was no dust. Marc is obviously very fussy when it comes to his standard of work and it really shows

Customer in Welwyn Garden City June 2020
10

New flooring fitted throughout upstairs

Verified Review

Marc installed new wooden flooring for me throughout the upstairs of our new home. We couldn’t be happier.

Customer in Upminster May 2020
10

Laid a new wood herringbone style floor

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant, marc is a perfectionist, even other trades people have commented on standard of work. You deserve all the success marc

Customer in Hornchurch March 2020
10

Engineered flooring fitted

Verified Review

Very happy

Customer in Hornchurch January 2020