Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving house from a townhouse to countryside.

Verified Review

Our house move was made so much easier, smoother and less stressful thanks to the excellent service provided by Scotwell removals. Couldn’t recommend highly enough!

Customer in Hexham July 2020
10

Removals from one house to another

Fantastic service.Great price. Would highly recommend them.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne July 2020
10

Furniture removal

Verified Review

Super efficient and friendly, would definitely use this company again.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne July 2020
10

House mive

Lovely guys. Efficient.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne June 2020
10

House removal from 2 locations

Verified Review

The move was split over 2 days - 10 hours in total. Plus they picked up a wardrobe from another address and dropped off at the end to another. Would not hesitate to recommend these guys.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne June 2020
10

Removal from 2 locations

Great service, went above and beyond, looked after my elderly Mum and made the removal as stress free as possible.

Customer in Darlington July 2020
10

Removal

Verified Review

Lads were super professional and extremely helpful as we didn’t have a clue with sorting white goods they were careful coming into newly decorated home-was more than happy with there work and prices-would defo recommend a lot of more well known companies have your eyes out with fees and these were great no hidden costs

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne July 2020
10

Moving House

Verified Review

Would 100% recommend! Made the whole moving process quick and easy from start to finish. Took great care with all of our furniture. Really friendly and good crack ????

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne July 2020
10

Collecting house furniture from storage and delivering it to new house

Verified Review

Mark and Robert rang me before hand as arranged to give me the time of their arrival. They were very professional in their approach to the job and handled everything in a warm friendly and very polite way, nothing was to much trouble and they a lot of care when handling every piece of furniture. I would certainly recommend Mark and Robert and if I need a removal firm in the future then this is definitely the company I will use. All in all they did a great job and at a very competitive price.

Customer in Bedlington June 2020
10

Removal of furniture from one property to another. Also placed furniture into new property where I wanted it.

Verified Review

Very professional And friendly service, arrived on time as arranged. Removed all furniture required and a few extra small bits at no additional charge. Placed furniture into new property exactly where we wanted It spread over 2 floors. Followed current strict social distancing rules. Highly recommended this company.

Customer in Gateshead June 2020