Customer Reviews (149)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

From the initial contact to request a quote, to the final commissioning of the boiler, everything was carried out in a very professional manner. The team doing the installation left the work area clean and tidy, and took the time to explain how everything worked. Couldn't have asked for a better job.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

My old back boiler wasn't igniting

Verified Review

Quality service by steve the gas man Had it back up and working in no Time. Nice guy to and good price I wouldn't use anyone else

Location: SR5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitted radiator

Verified Review

Fitted designer radiator, great service, thorough and cleanly.

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

No hot water through boiler.

Verified Review

Came out promptly and issue was fixed straight away. Efficient and courteous.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Combi boiler replacement

Verified Review

The guys were professional, clean and tidy, work was carried out in a timely manner and would definitely recommend.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New boiler and 7 radiators fitted

Verified Review

Seaburn gas services completed the work quickly, no mess left behind, steve and the lads are exceptional at there jobs, lovely to see a very happy and polite set of lads, price was excellent as well as there quality of work, ive booked them to fit hob and built in oven next week, the girls on the phone are very helpful and polite, this is by far best company weve had work done from, they supplied the boiler and we supplied our own radiators, nothing was a bother to them, carnt thank yous enough, nice to get a firm that looks after there customers.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

After being able to squeeze me in the same day, the 2 engineers from seaburn gas had my boiler back up and running within 40 minutes of arrival after having the right parts on the van! Highly recommend

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

Excellent job. The old boiler was removed and new one installed. The lads were on time, extremely tidy and efficient and very courteous throughout. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: NE36
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Serviced boiler

Verified Review

Boiler serviced - top job, on time and very pleased :)

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of parts to boiler

Verified Review

From the girls in office to the lad that came and got my boiler up and running with new parts .Id highly recommended this company .Job done in no time at all with no issue's .This guy knows everything there is to know about boilers and central heating systems believe me I asked .Great job.

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: May 2022