Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom renovation and bathroom conversation

Verified Review

This is the second project we had Seal undertake and once again they did an outstanding job. Leon and Bradley are professional, friendly, tidy and reliable, but also they and all the team are great to have around, which makes even the most disruptive work easy to live with. Highly recommended, no need to look elsewhere.

Twickenham, October 2020
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Léon and team did a great job - easygoing, considerate and keen to create something to be proud of. Would recommend wholeheartedly.

Kingston upon Thames, July 2020
9.75

New En-suite bathroom plus refurb of existing 3 bathrooms

Verified Review

Excellent. Leon and Bradley are professional, courteous and hold themselves to very high standards, which is very much appreciated. They adopted a problem solving approach which meant that some of the trickier elements of the plumbing/ structural refit were done with minimal fuss or complications. They helped with the design and layout and brought in an expert plumber, Darius, who navigated past all the usual old house/ established pipe work set up to get the plumbing refit. A good job all round, design, fitting and finish.

New Malden, February 2020
10

Bleacher style seating

Verified Review

The Seal Homes team are outstanding and an extremely talented bunch. Our job was completed super efficiently, to a high standard, the gents were super flexible and nothing was too much of an issue. Wouldn't go anywhere else ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

London, July 2019
10

Change bathroom into shower room update downstairs cloaks.

Verified Review

I loved working with seal bathrooms, very friendly and professional staff they were all a delight to have in my home. The job ran like clockwork and their attention to detail was superb. So thank you Seal Bathrooms for my amazing new shower room and my new updated cloak room.

Twickenham, March 2019
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Seal Bathrooms did an amazing job fitting our new bathroom. The old suite was removed with very little mess made. The guys kept our home tidy at all times which was great as we have a small house. Leon kept us well informed about how the job was progressing and what was been done next. Leon found a couple of problems after taking out the old suite which added a bit to the cost but all this was well explained to me before going ahead with the extra work. Leon did a very professional job and our bathroom looks fantastic. Would recommend Seal Bathrooms to anyone looking for home improvments.

Feltham, August 2020
10

REPLACE ENSUITE TOILET

Verified Review

All along I had excellent communication with the firm. I am extremely pleased with the work carried out. It was done at a very high standard. Leon did an outstanding job. I recommend this firm without any hesitation or any reservation.

Esher, June 2020
10

Refurbishment of 2 bathrooms.

Verified Review

A professional, friendly team who advised and informed us every step of the way and delivered the two bathrooms we love.

Kingston upon Thames, November 2019
10

Converting bathroom to walk in shower room

Company has a very professional approach whilst remaining friendly. Work carried out to the highest standard.

Surbiton, June 2019
8.75

Loft conversion

Verified Review

Good standard of workmanship lovely new loft room created. Polite and courteous at all times

Surbiton, February 2019