Customer Reviews (179)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Take out an existing bathroom and install a new one

Verified Review

Right from the start Leon and Tom were true professionals. They carried out the works exactly to the drawings and any issues they picked up were discussed and dealt with together. There were no surprises or disappointments with anything. They were always courteous and friendly and did a great job. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending them or their work

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Changing existing sink and unit.

Verified Review

Léon was extremely helpful and friendly at every stage of the job. He gave great advice from the very beginning and was in communication at every stage. It is clear he takes great pride in doing a very high quality job. I was also very impressed with his tidiness! I would highly recommend him and would definitely want him to come back and do more work in the future.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Seal Bathrooms did an amazing job fitting our new bathroom. The old suite was removed with very little mess made. The guys kept our home tidy at all times which was great as we have a small house. Leon kept us well informed about how the job was progressing and what was been done next. Leon found a couple of problems after taking out the old suite which added a bit to the cost but all this was well explained to me before going ahead with the extra work. Leon did a very professional job and our bathroom looks fantastic. Would recommend Seal Bathrooms to anyone looking for home improvments.

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

REPLACE ENSUITE TOILET

Verified Review

All along I had excellent communication with the firm. I am extremely pleased with the work carried out. It was done at a very high standard. Leon did an outstanding job. I recommend this firm without any hesitation or any reservation.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Refurbishment of 2 bathrooms.

Verified Review

A professional, friendly team who advised and informed us every step of the way and delivered the two bathrooms we love.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Refit the family bathroom and cloakroom

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the works Seal Bathrooms carried out for us. They were courteous to work with, keeping us informed of all developments which impacted on the renovations and costs. We also utilised Seal Bathrooms design service. They listened to all our requirements and we are very happy with the items they sourced. The final result is fantastic and we would definitely use Seal Bathrooms in the future.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bathroom renovation and bathroom conversation

Verified Review

This is the second project we had Seal undertake and once again they did an outstanding job. Leon and Bradley are professional, friendly, tidy and reliable, but also they and all the team are great to have around, which makes even the most disruptive work easy to live with. Highly recommended, no need to look elsewhere.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Léon and team did a great job - easygoing, considerate and keen to create something to be proud of. Would recommend wholeheartedly.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

New En-suite bathroom plus refurb of existing 3 bathrooms

Verified Review

Excellent. Leon and Bradley are professional, courteous and hold themselves to very high standards, which is very much appreciated. They adopted a problem solving approach which meant that some of the trickier elements of the plumbing/ structural refit were done with minimal fuss or complications. They helped with the design and layout and brought in an expert plumber, Darius, who navigated past all the usual old house/ established pipe work set up to get the plumbing refit. A good job all round, design, fitting and finish.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Bleacher style seating

Verified Review

The Seal Homes team are outstanding and an extremely talented bunch. Our job was completed super efficiently, to a high standard, the gents were super flexible and nothing was too much of an issue. Wouldn't go anywhere else ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019