Customer Reviews (30)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fixing tiles on roof

Verified Review

Jon was great - quick to come and review job which was great as weather was really wet and we were worried about damage. All fixed to a great standard - would recommend and use again in the future!

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Readjusting roof tiles

Verified Review

Jon came to evaluate and quote on the cause of an area that was showing damp on the ceiling of our mezzanine. He came at the agreed time, was polite,took off his shoes, was wearing a mask, and inspected the damp spot by safely leaning through the Velux window to see the cause of the damp. He was able to shift two tiles that had slipped, most likely due to the wind, and reset them in as they should be.What we had thought would be a big piece of work, Jon fixed it immediately and was honest about the issue at hand. He did not charge for it either. Have penned in his details in address book.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Roof replacement

Verified Review

Very honest review of the state of the roof to start and of all the roofers I engaged it felt like they were very interested in the doing the right job and not chasing the most expensive job. Great job from start to finish and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Location: West Molesey
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Flat roof at bay window.

Verified Review

Great job, nice team, replaced some additional roof tiles while they were up there and advised on maintenance. Perfect job!

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

New roof

Verified Review

Attention to detail excellent and I was kept informed each day on progress. Photographs were provided to illustrate.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Finding the source of a leak in the roof and repairing it.

Jon responded promptly to my enquiry and showed me the source of the problem with explanation and photographs. The work was completed a few days later - an excellent service.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New single ply flat roof and slate mansard

Exceptional roofers! We used Jon and his team on our building project and will continue to use them on future works . Highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Flat roof repair

The quality of the workmanship was outstanding, as was the advice. From the outset, I found the service to be extremely professional with a detailed quote of the work, based upon the pros and cons of going for 2 different options. In the end we paid for the best option, and are delighted that it comes with a 20 year guarantee. I agree with the reviews of others, that you are getting the best price for the best standard of work. Whilst the work was being done, the workmen were respectful towards us, fitting around our requirements, and explaining what was happening as the work progressed.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Repaired flat roof

Verified Review

Quick, efficient, good quality, polite and the best of three quotes. Very happy

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repair to flat roof

Verified Review

Tre work was carried out following a site visit and inspection. A written quote was given before work started. Work was completed within quoted time and as described in the written quote. After completion the site and area of work were left clean and tidy. Refreshingly professional both in attitude and delivery. Will recommend and use again.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: July 2020