Customer Reviews (407)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing faulty lock mechanism in upvc front door.

Verified Review

Great service - Jeff came out, diagnosed the problem and ordered a replacement mechanism. He then returned to fit it promptly. Unfortunately, he had to obtain the replacement mechanism from a different supplier to his normal one and it proved to be sub-standard. Jeff returned, ascertained the problem, ordered a new part from a different supplier and returned the following day to fit it. Fantastic service - highly recommended and reliable tradesman!

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair the gearbox of the handle mechanism.

Verified Review

Timely, effective repair which really saved our bacon, just before a double bank holiday weekend. Other locksmiths saw the photos of our bifold doors and said "ooh, no we can't do those". No problem for this guy. Reasonable price too.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Changing locks on front door

Verified Review

Excellent work at a great price, would highly recommend

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Unlocking front door.

Verified Review

Excellent. Fast service, polite man, fair price.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting deadlock and chain to front door.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very pleasant person. Polite and clean working. Would recommend.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fix bathroom window. And replace barrel and keys on my patio doors

Verified Review

The guy who did the work was so helpful. Not only did he do a good fast job he also fixed my front door. I will be useing him again .. lovley man , and very safe to have in your home .

Location: BN42
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Broken key

Verified Review

Last minute call out. Immediate response. Amazing customer service, really attentive and clearly cares about his work and the security needs of customers. Would 100% recommend.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair of faulty locking mechanism

Verified Review

Attendance was prompt, work carried out effectively and cost was as per quoted. Excellent advice also given re security. Would def use them again and recommend them to other customers.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Fitting an internal door lock on a bedroom

Verified Review

Second time I've used Jeff. Quick and has done a great job both times. Would recommend

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace Lock on front door

Verified Review

I called Jeff and said I needed a new lock and door handle. Jeff arrived within a few hours of calling him, he replaced the lock and said the handle didn't need replacing just the mechanism inside which saved me money. I was very grateful for this. Jeff was very polite, honest and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend him and use him again. Thank you Jeff.

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: March 2022