Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Yale lock fitted

Verified Review

Although he wasn't actually working today Mr Seymour came to attend to my elderly neighbour who was locked out. Very much appreciated and problem solved.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replace Lock

Excellent standard to the smallest detail.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replaced front door lock

Verified Review

Great service, arrived within the hour, completed work and I couldn't be happier, very efficient, polite and very helpful, thoroughly recommend, thank you

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fixing a dated front door lock and chamber

Verified Review

Jeff sourced the part for a slightly dated front door, ensured our house was secure, and fixed a new lock. Jeff was knowledgeable, polite and did an extremely quick and effective job! Would highly recommend him

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement lock

Verified Review

Efficient and fairly priced

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Lock cylinder on patio doors replaced as faulty.

Verified Review

Jeff arrived on time, completed work quickly and efficiently I would highly recommend.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Change cylinder in front door.

No comments given.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Front door mortice and yale locks (new), fit patio door lock to replace broken lock

Very prompt, efficient service. Work undertaken to a high standard. Very friendly, courteous and helpful.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New lock fitted

Verified Review

Friendly, prompt and professional service. A whole new lock was needed and he charged me a bit less as it was not quoted in original price. A lifesaver! Would definitely recommend!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace gear box in UPVC porch door

Verified Review

Jeff called me back promptly. Arrived on time the job was done quickly and as per quote given on the phone.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020