Customer Reviews (403)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changing locks on front door

Verified Review

Excellent work at a great price, would highly recommend

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Unlocking front door.

Verified Review

Excellent. Fast service, polite man, fair price.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting deadlock and chain to front door.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very pleasant person. Polite and clean working. Would recommend.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fixed a door lock

Verified Review

Called the night beforehand and he came the next morning, very quick and efficient. Would definitely use again Thankyou.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Gain entry. Supply and fit a new lock.

Verified Review

A knight in shining armour! Jeff responded very quickly to my emergency and didn't give up until the job was completed. Brilliant!

Location: BN42
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair of faulty locking mechanism

Verified Review

Attendance was prompt, work carried out effectively and cost was as per quoted. Excellent advice also given re security. Would def use them again and recommend them to other customers.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Fitting an internal door lock on a bedroom

Verified Review

Second time I've used Jeff. Quick and has done a great job both times. Would recommend

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace Lock on front door

Verified Review

I called Jeff and said I needed a new lock and door handle. Jeff arrived within a few hours of calling him, he replaced the lock and said the handle didn't need replacing just the mechanism inside which saved me money. I was very grateful for this. Jeff was very polite, honest and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend him and use him again. Thank you Jeff.

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installing new lock in antique front door and repairing back door

Verified Review

Excellent service. Really professional job and went the extra mile to help.

Location: BN5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair faulty lock on static caravan PVC door

Verified Review

Geoff arrived as expected, quickly found out what the problem was and was able to repair it straight away. He also gave us advice about the door, how to unlock and lock it properly and problems we might encounter in the future with the door hinges.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: January 2022