Customer Reviews (163)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shutters in 3 rooms and blinds in 3 rooms

Verified Review

We are very happy with our shutters and blinds. It was a pleasure dealing with Melissa who was so nice and helpful. Alan who fitted the blinds was lovely and polite. Would highly recommend ShutterWise.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Shutters in our bedroom bay window

Verified Review

Melissa was excellent throughout the whole process. From quotation and talking through the options all the way to installation through Alan. Timing was even ahead of schedule. We are delighted with the final result and I would highly recommend Shutterwise in future

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Shutters fitted to upstairs bedroom windows

Verified Review

I absolutely love our new shutters, they have completely transformed our upstairs giving the bedrooms privacy without the loss of light Melissa was very professional in helping us choose the right product for us. Alan is an absolute credit to the company, professional and skilled in his workmanship. Both Alan and Melissa were great to work with in terms of being kept up to date with delivery and fitting times. The shutters were delivered as quoted on the lead time. Would highly recommend . Thank you very much

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Shutters throughout the house

Verified Review

The shutters look amazing and have transformed the house. If you are thinking about it just do it! Great service and good quality. Thank you to Alan who did a great job fitting and Melissa.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing half shutter in bathroom for a full shutter

Verified Review

Great communication…the job was completed efficiently. The shutters look great. Alan even replaced a slat in a previously installed shutter that my teenage son had managed to break by using his foot to shut (don’t ask!) 5 star company.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Shutters fitted to downstairs front windows

Verified Review

Fantastic local company offering great products at competitive prices. Melissa was a pleasure to deal with in when deciding on the shutters when pricing the quotation. Alan was brilliant when it came to surveying and fitting. Definitely recommend.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

I had shutters fitted to living room windows

Verified Review

Really pleased with the results. Very professional service. I had quotes from 3 suppliers and Shutterwise were the best value.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Shutters

Verified Review

We are delighted with our shutters, they have been fitted really well and look fantastic. Melissa was very professional and gave us excellent advice to help us choose suitable shutters and get the look we were after. Alan is very skilled and thorough and managed to complete the fitting to what seems a very high standard, overcoming several problems caused by our uneven walls and windows and tight spaces. Both Alan and Melissa were meticulous and thorough. The shutters were delivered on time. We couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you very much

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Shutters

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the Shutters we purchased in terms of quality and appearance and have had excellent service from start to finish - good advice on shutter options, clear quote efficient survey and installation.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Installation of shutters

Verified Review

Great service from start to finish. Would recommend to all.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: February 2022