Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To fit a Positive Input Ventilation System and lighting

Verified Review

Excellent service. Invoiced as quoted. Prompt, efficient, clean and tidy, professional service - very impressed and will use again. Highly recommended.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Looked for intermittent fault in the electrics.

Verified Review

Steve explained the process very clearly and the man who did the work was very thorough and helpful and explained what we could do to try to identify the source of the fault.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Replacement of consumer unit

Verified Review

Very satisfying

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Electrical supply to summerhouse

Verified Review

Ben and his team were very helpful from the point of quoting to delivery. Ben was happy to pop out and check the trench was the correct depth as required before the work started. Very accomodating during a difficult period.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Hot Tub

Verified Review

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to have in our house. Definitely recommend.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fitted Positive Input Ventilation Unit and loft lighting

Verified Review

Punctual, professional, courteous, extremely tidy. Invoice as per quotation. Very impressed and will use again and highly recommend.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Radiator Fitted in Bathroom

Verified Review

Recommended by a friend. Ben very friendly and good quote given. The two chaps who came to do the work were both very polite and efficient - they were only in for a couple of hours. The bathroom was left clean and tidy. I would certainly use again.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: November 2020
3

Out side lifts and in door down lights

Verified Review

Very unreliable takes ages to get back with quotes never answered phones or emails never use them

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Electrics for new kitchen

Verified Review

Very professional and experienced. They pay attention to detail. Always courteous. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.25

New bathroom light installed and replaced light to a ceiling rose

Verified Review

Came on time and very polite. Did a great job installing the new bathroom light, looks great.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: June 2020