Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Two new bathrooms following water escape damage

The two operatives were professional, efficient, polite, wore masks outside the bathrooms, worked extra hours when necessary (they were not present on all of the 36 days the project took), nicely finished

New Malden, August 2020
9.5

Refit Downstairs Bathroom

Verified Review

The work was to refit a downstairs bathroom - install shower, basin and toilet - tile finish. Work started on time and completed very close to the 4 week estimate. The quality of the workmanship was excellent. The fitter was extremely tidy and cleared all mess and dust each day. We were consulted on changes when needed and design suggestions were made which were helpful. We would use this company again and would recommend that you consider them if you are planning a new bathroom.

Surbiton, July 2020
9.25

Total refurbishment and construction of one large bathroom from separate toilet and bathroom

Verified Review

Work carried out was to an extremely high standard resulting in a fantastic and stylish new larger bathroom. Neil was a pleasure to work with and understood the look I wanted to achieve exactly. Simply bathrooms is simply the best would highly recommend using this company

London, June 2020
9.5

New ensuite with considerable plumbing including macerator required

Verified Review

The completed ensuite is excellently finished and looks great and we have had no problems since completion. We had another bathroom installed by a nationally advertised company, (who specialise in replacing baths with showers), which was cheaper, installed in half the time, but far less well plumbed, has given us subsequent problems, and is far inferior in quality. Would strongly recommend this company.

London, April 2020
9.75

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Mihail and Dinko did a very careful and thorough job in a difficult space, and were clearly very experienced and knowledgeable about the underlying infrastructure, as well as the overall aesthetics of the finished bathroom They were really tidy and incredibly polite, and Neil was also very responsive and helpful. Would be very happy to recommend.

Guildford, March 2020
9.75

Bathroom redesign and replacement with concierge service to source and order all products.

Verified Review

Simply Bathrooms provided a confident, professional, creative and supportive managed service. For someone with very little free time to think through design, colour, products or to carefully monitor and manage the work, Simply Bathrooms provided a service that took all that away. Lots of ideas on design, product choices and supply of samples turned a normally stressful experience exciting and easy. The team were a pleasure to work with. They have an exemplary work ethic and focus on client satisfaction. The end result was a modern, exciting bathroom which I’d never have created on my own.

Ashtead, July 2020
9.75

Complete re-design and refurb of a bathroom

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Neil and his team. I wasn't sure what design to go for, but Neil quickly got a sense of what I liked and proposed some beautiful designs. The bathroom ended up costing more than I had anticipated - but the products were too beautiful to turn down! Neil kept me informed every step of the way, and was super patient with me when I needed time to make a decision. The workmanship was fantastic: the bathroom / house was swept and mopped at the end of every day. The result is beautiful. We had to make a couple of changes last minute, but a great experience all round.

London, June 2020
10

Refurb of four bathrooms and a cloakroom

Verified Review

I have no complaints at all. The company were a pleasure to deal with and the work was done to a every high standard - and snagging was done as agreed and on time. I would highly recommend - not the cheapest, but worth every penny.

Kingston upon Thames, May 2020
8

Bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Excellent final bathroom.

Kingston upon Thames, April 2020
9.25

New bathroom

Verified Review

Neil was very helpful and advised me on how to maximise space in a very small bathroom. He checked regularly on the progress and after a problem with one workman he assigned two skilled hard workers. I am delighted with the final result.

Kingston upon Thames, March 2020