Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Making new doors to fit under stairs cupboard and double airing cupboard doors.

Verified Review

Outstanding professional workmanship. Superb job undertaken with intrinsic attention to detail, care and consideration, very clean and tidy at all times. Nothing is too much trouble and the end result is beyond our expectations.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing 6 x internal doors and fitting new doors and some framework to an airing cupboard

Verified Review

Steve was great from start to finish. He came to give quote when he said he would, he submitted his estimate within agreed timescale and came to do the job on the day he specified. His work is of a very high standard and he takes great pride in it to ensure that it is finished to perfection. He is a very pleasant person to have around and tidies up after himself. We are delighted with the finished result and would not have any hesitation in recommending him to anyone.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Make and fit bespoke cupboard door

Steve designed, made and fitted a new solid Oak door for understairs cupboard to match other existing internal doors. A very professional job.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Complete new kitchen fitted, including tiling and floor laying

Verified Review

If you are improving your house, and need a reliable person to help you, then look no further than Steve Misslebrook and SLM. Steve is organised, efficient, and takes pride in his work. Whether it's carpentry, door hanging, tiling, floor laying or fitting a new kitchen, Steve can do it all expertly. As a kitchen fitter he is second to none, and I would strongly recommend him to anyone.. If I could award him more than five stars I would. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Design and installation of crafting room.

Verified Review

Steve is very thorough and professional. He created a bespoke work room, building cupboards from scratch, fitting work surfaces and completing and additional decoration/ finishing required. Steve is friendly, polite and leaves the work are clean and tiday at the end of each day

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

To supply and fit all new internal oak doors.

Verified Review

Steve’s skills are exceptional! He is extremely qualified, his work and attention to detail are second to non. A personable young man, courteous, and efficient. Very happy with my new doors.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Remove existing and install new kitchen

Verified Review

Work completed on time and to the agreed price to a very high standard. Steve managed all other trades including plasterer, electricians and plumber. He also tiled the floor. Would recommend.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Really good. Steve went the extra mile to make our dream kitchen. Every detail is precise and professional . We felt we could totally trust him .

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitted Hallway and Lounge Flooring with carpentry and design of TV unit.

Verified Review

Steve’s carpentry work is top notch. Very precise, neat and thoughtful in the design and finish of each element of the job. Steve at SLM fitted our wood flooring to such a high standard. The pride in his work shows though, a high quality, and excellent service. I’d recommend Steve at SLM to all friends.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Built in wardrobe and second fix carpentry.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend using Steve, very pleased with everything he has done for us.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: June 2020