Customer Reviews (207)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New radiators installed

Verified Review

Work was completed quickly, arrived on time and got on with the job. Ian is a really polite and friendly lad and really knows his stuff. We are very happy with the work done, he fitted a new boiler for us last year and we were so happy with it we got him to do the radiators. Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: HD5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Install new boiler and thermostat.

Verified Review

Excellent company service from start to finish. Engineer fitted new boiler and thermostat with price guarantee and no hidden extras. Stress free service and installation. One happy customer and highly recommend you look no further than this company for your installations. 5*****

Location: S70
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing boiler

Verified Review

Very satisfied with Ian's work. He came at the time agreed and the boiler was fitted in more or less half a day. It took a while to link the controls to the internet, but everything came right for him in the end.

Location: S36
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

I can highly recommend Smart Plumbing on the very professional installation of my new boiler. Ian the engineer completed the job very efficiently and in a friendly and informative manner. Many Thanks!

Location: HD8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace the boiler and install a new radiator.

Verified Review

Would really recommend this company. Easy to get a quote online and no delays to book an installation date. Really efficient to install the boiler and radiator, with no mess or damage. Took the time to talk through the process, the different elements of the boiler, how to use it and the follow up services. Given a direct contact number to get in touch if any issues.

Location: WF14
Reviewed in: July 2021
8.5

Replace Boiler

Engineer arrived on time and finished the job as told

Location: LS17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New ideal combi boiler fitted

Mr Karl and Mr Ian came exactly on time , removed old boiler in a very professional way,fitted new boiler ,new ideal halo WiFi thermostat and 3 radiators also been changed to new ones.Job done to tsatisfaction. Leaving the house neat and clean. Difinetly I will use this company for annual service of my boiler and any other related job .I difinetly recommend them. Jasim 28.09.21

Location: BD7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement boiler installation

Verified Review

Very impressed with the work carried out. Arrived on time and work was completed quickly and efficiently. A full explanation was given on how to work the new boiler and my house was left clean and tidy.

Location: HX3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install new combi boiler and radiator

Verified Review

All work carried out to a high standard and as specified. Ian was very good, from the initial quote through to the work being carried out. Would definitely recommend.

Location: HD4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Superb quality replacement of my boiler with an Ideal 40KW Vogue Combi. Ian was highly efficient, helpful and friendly as was his apprentice Ben. Great value, quick, clean and flawless performance. My new boiler is fabulous! Exceptional workmanship and discreetness of pipes, valves and filters….Very clever! Ian also advised on adding WiFi radiator valves to our Hive hub which we did a week later. Brilliant, precise control and eventually good for my pocket and the environment. Would employ this genuinely outstanding company again in a blink! Thank you.

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: June 2021