Customer Reviews (396)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Retile a bathroom and lay karndean flooring

Verified Review

I was so pleased with the very high standard of workmanship of the tiling and the floor . Everything was cleaned up spotlessly at the end of the job . Highly recommend this company to anyone

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Revitalise Wood parquet floor

Verified Review

Overall very good - a few areas where joints between wood fingers not filled as well as we would have hoped.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Sand Maple floors and finish with 3 coats Bonatech seal.

Verified Review

First class Company excellent service from all the family members would definitely recommend . All work completed on time and as per estimate.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Restoring a parquet floor.

Verified Review

Great! They came in and set to work immediately. The floor looks fantastic. They have removed all the old gripper roads and staples making it safe to walk on. There was one small issue with a door which they sorted within two days without a quibble. Great workmanship and customer service. Emails have always been responded to promptly and I was kept up to date with any changes to when the work could be carried out. In fact, it was completed early! I was away at the end of the work so Becky sent me a text to confirm all was done which I felt was very thoughtful. Thank you.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sand and polish hall floor and lay vinyl wood floor in utility room

Verified Review

A family run business speaks for itself. Friendly cleaned up everyday work completed on time. Didn’t know they were in the house. Our floors look amazing . You may need to wait for the work to be done as very busy but well worth it.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Solid wood flooring in kitchen

Verified Review

Becky, Eddie and Emma were amazing, from guiding us through the flooring options, to dealing with a four month delay at our end, to completing the work. The quality of workmanship is fantastic. We are delighted with the finished product,

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Floor Tiling

Verified Review

I would like to thank Emma, for such an excellent floor. Both myself and my wife, are very happy with the work done. And the result is far better than we were expecting.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To sand and seal upstairs and downstairs floors

Verified Review

Extremely efficient. Very tidy and professional workers. Floors look amazing - very pleased

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Recondition oak flooring ground level and replace carpet with Karndean Knight in two bathrooms.

Verified Review

From the first visit to provide advice and estimate to completion totally professional. The end result exceeded expectations. Happy to recommend. Thank you.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Renovation of kitchen oak floor

Verified Review

Excellent job and with very limited dust from the re-sanding process. Very efficient communication and documentation.

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: January 2022