Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning

“Very professional for House Deep Cleaning with great job with the Kitchen Appliances cleaning,good services very professional friendly and do recommend to others

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

End of tenancy

Verified Review

Great service provided. Tenants were happy and landlord was amazed with thr workmanship. Would recommend for professional service with great time keeping.

Location: IG5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Deep clean of entire house

Verified Review

Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on our house! We were looking for a last minute deep clean and the team did an amazing job. Each room was spotless and the appliances looked better than when we moved in. They were so considerate and accommodating with us working from home and ensuring everything was done as we wanted. When the team arrived, they walked through and outlined what would be done, then they went to work and then, once finished, we did another walk through to make sure we were happy. We were happy indeed! Thank you so much! We appreciate it! Highly recommend!!

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Deep cleaning

Excellent service

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Cleaning whole house after building work

Verified Review

Cleaning was thorough and professional, very pleased with the job completed!

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tenancy end cleaning

Verified Review

We had tenancy end cleaning for our 3 bedroom house and was absolutely delighted with the results we got. They did a great job. Staff was nice n professional , Very good service , always been respectful of covid distancing and wears a mask . Polite , punctual and thorough. I would highly recommend his services .

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Deep clean - 3 bedroom house

Verified Review

I approached Junaid last minute for a deep clean of my house ahead of Diwali festival. Junaid not only answered immediately, he followed up promptly to find a cleaning team to match my schedule and also popped over for a site visit and gave clearly the service option details we needed. On the day Junaid was with his cleaning team the whole time and managed everything so well, this was a huge load off my mind as I had a very busy day of meetings but could effectively leave these guys to it. Thank you Junaid and team we will definitely be in touch again! Nishma Patel

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cleaning of the whole house

Verified Review

Fantastic, job well done.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Deep cleaning

Excellent service

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Deep cleaned and sanitised our church kitchen

Verified Review

The work was to a very high standard and our kitchen is sparkling clean as well as sanitized. Jay and his team were great and Jay was a pleasure to deal with, he answered our many questions promptly in advance of the job.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: June 2021