Customer Reviews (656)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting a water softener

Verified Review

First class service from start to finish! Very approachable and friendly. Completely focused on delivering a good product and customer service. 100% recommend.

Location: SN8
Reviewed in: December 2022
9

Remove boiler feed conditioner and fit salt softener.

Verified Review

Softener in working round existing sink wastes. Plumbing pipework to/from removed conditioner somewhat more artistic than practical.

Location: SN11
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Replace Water Softener

Verified Review

Initially Phil was very thorough with the review of the work needed. He then replaced an old water softener and ensured that previous and more recent plumbing work was fitted correctly to use or by pass the softener as necessary. We recommended Soft Options. All round they were easy to deal with and did a very good job.

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replace old Water Softener with a new one

Verified Review

Very professional, helpful and efficient. The different options for a replacement were clearly explained and the whole process was quick and easy. Thoroughly recommended and I would not hesitate to contact them again.

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Water softener

Verified Review

Very impressed all the team are helpful and knowledgeable. Work carried quickly and cleanly with minimal disturbance.

Location: SN9
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

To install a water softener

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the company which came and installed my water softener. The initial contact with the office staff was efficient and very helpful. An initial meeting was arranged and my house was scoped for a softener. I was given the choice of which one and guided helpfully. A date was set for its installation and when this needed to be changed by me, it was handled to my satisfaction. The work to install it was done effectively and well. Everything was left tidy afterwards. I am delighted with my water softener and the way the service was provided to me.

Location: SP9
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.5

Supplying and installing a water softener system.

Verified Review

Excellent service, really happy with the advice on what softener to get and all the installation and service went smoothly.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Install new water softener

Verified Review

Very neat job carried out by a very courteous chap. Thank you.

Location: SN8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Supply and installation of Harvey Minimax water softener

Verified Review

From the initial site survey and quotation through to completion of the installation the Soft Options team a pleasure to deal with. The standard of installation was very good with all pipework neatly routed and secured with clips. All in all a great experience.

Location: OX12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fit water softener in large bungalow

Verified Review

Simon and John had their work cut out as parts of the building date from 1850. There's been several extensions over the years so utilities are often independent of each other and in unexpected places. Still, they did a grand job and we are enjoying the benefits. Unfailingly polite and courteous, good at problem solving too. Highly recommend them.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: July 2022