Customer Reviews (635)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Installation of water softener

Verified Review

Polite, informative, efficient and tidy. Very pleased with the work done and service provided.

Location: RG28
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

New water softener

Verified Review

Very satisfied with work , including the sensible discussions on softener location and non softened outside taps

Location: Hungerford
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fit a new water softener to the outside of the property and plumb it in

Verified Review

The fitter arrived on time and with everything needed for the job. He completely re-plumbed my under sink cupboard making the overall plumbing of everything in the kitchen so much tidier and gaining me much more space. The actual water softener was fitted outside at my request in a thermal insulated box. The whole process from quote to delivery and fitting was so professional and a lot of pride in the fitters work was obvious. I can't recommend Soft Options Water Softeners enough!! The end solution provides beautiful soft water, living in a hard water area this has made such a difference!

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New water softener

Verified Review

Simon from SoftOptions came out at short notice to fix an emergency repair, just before the January lockdown. Decided to pay up and go with a new softener because: 1.) The old shop-bought unit had failed twice, causing water damage both times 2.) Like a boiler, it's worth investing in a reliable product 3.) I see SoftOptions as a very experienced, committed and independent business I can rely on to stand-behind the product and the work they do - very different from some of the worthless warranties out there. It's 5 months later, and so far everything's going well.

Location: Marlborough
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace old water softener and improve under sink pipework.

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company for efficient professional installation.

Location: SN8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting a water softener and making adjustments to existing pipe work

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout from the initial no obligation consultation to work being carried out to a very high standard. Delighted with results.

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of water softener

Verified Review

I had a free quote, turned up when they said they would, the guys were very knowledgeable and informative, no hard sell, left to ponder if needed, booked an outside softener (didn't know you could for a home) , turned up on time, work carried out to a high standard, very tidy, I cannot fault their work or there work ethic, I cannot recommend them enough, great price, great work, great chaps, I had the company Director out doing the work, a hands on family company.... bloody awesome, water coming through well, no limescale in my kettle 3 weeks later, and shower coming through better.... AA+++

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fit new water softener

Verified Review

Arrived on time and completed the installation without any fuss. Answered questions and left room neat and tidy. Couldn't have expected better.

Location: SN14
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installation of a water softener

Verified Review

Excellent service. John installed the unit in the outside location that we had requested. He worked very cleanly and efficiently and was very pleasant in all the discussions that we had, there were no problems and the unit is working well. Highly recommended

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Installing new water softener

Verified Review

Efficient, courteous and friendly service.

Location: SN11
Reviewed in: March 2021