Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Whole garden landscapes including patio, artificial grass and pathway.

Verified Review

5 star service from Rob and his team at Solent Garden Services Ltd. Great communication leading up to the job and throughout. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently but with great attention to detail. Suggestions were made throughout and the end result has exceeded my expectation. All of the team, were approachable, polite and reliable. To top it off the job was completed sooner than expected and came in cheaper than quoted. I would highly recommend them.

Customer in Southampton June 2020
10

Clearing a very overgrown garden

Verified Review

Very conscientious and polite workers, who did a fine job clearing an overgrown garden. Everything was as agreed, the work was completed successfully and with minimum fuss. I would recommend Rob and his workers to anyone.

Customer in Southampton March 2020
10

Repair to broken fence, which was caused through storm damage

Verified Review

The lads we are very polite and they did an excellent job. The site was left neat and tidy it was a pleasure to deal with them and I would definitely use this company again.

Customer in Eastleigh February 2020
10

Landscaping of front and back garden

Verified Review

Rob and his team were extremely professional and even though the weather wasn't very kind to them, they always arrived on time, kept a smile on their faces and got the work done. We are very pleased with the new front and back garden, they did a great job and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone.

Customer in Southampton January 2020
10

General garden maintenance

Verified Review

Absolutely can not fault the professionalism of this company or the guys that work for it. Totally professional, clean, tidy and always on time. Fantastic rates for all kinds of work I have asked them to do. Can not recommend enough

Customer in Southampton August 2019
10

Supply and fit of artificial grass

Verified Review

Great work, very polite and courteous employees. Our garden looks so much better with the artificial grass. Rob was always happy to answer my endless questions and very knowledgeable with the advice given. Would not hesitate to recommend the team and will be asking then to quite for another job once COVID 19 lockdown has ended.

Customer in Southampton April 2020
10

Built a lean to and patio underneath

Verified Review

Despite the awful weather these guys had to work in, they did a remarkable job and the service and workmanship of the bespoke job I wanted turned out to be far better than I could have imagined. Excellent work and a brilliant team. And they did there very best to tidy the site too, despite the rain and mud which was very appreciated. Would genuinely highly recommend them.

Customer in Southampton March 2020
9.75

Fence repair and new gate

Verified Review

Great service by John, Dave and Rob from initial enquiry to completing work. Very pleased with price and work. Would definitely recommend this family run business and will use again. Thank you

Customer in Southampton February 2020
9.75

Full Garden makeover

Verified Review

Excellent comms from Rob and team. They kept me up to date and did an excellent job. What was most impressive was the team really knew their plants and how it get the best out of them. Generally and very positive experience with an great final result! Very happy.

Customer in Fareham November 2019
10

Overgrown and scruffy grass. Edges tidied and grass cut efficiently and well.

Verified Review

Very efficient, thorough. Pleasant young men, very polite. My scruffy grass can hardly be called a lawn but it looks much closer to one now, after two cuts. I am pleased with service I have received from Solent Garden Services and will continue to use them.

Customer in Southampton May 2019