Customer Reviews (307)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and fit shutters to two windows

Verified Review

Simon did a brilliant job supplying and fitting plantation shutters to two windows at the front of our home. He was extremely professional from start to finish and we have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Day and Night Blinds x2 fitted to Patio Doors

Verified Review

Excellent, really pleased with result and impressed by Simons workmanship

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Front of house window shutters

Verified Review

Exceptional workmanship and quality Simon is a true professional and very pleasant He explains in detail exactly what/how he is working and I could not be any more delighted with the end result This is not the first time I have used Simon and there is a reason that he has fitted every blind/shutters in my home - he is very very good.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Shutters

Simon was professional and was also the best priced company around. His standard of work is great and we have recommended him to lots of others. We absolutely LOVE our shutters.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

2 sets of shutter blinds fitted.

Verified Review

Fantastic job and a first class service.Throughout the process we were always informed on what was going on. Would highly recommend.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Bay window and normal window, 4 internal shutters in total.

Verified Review

We ordered four sets of shutters in total comprising of a bay window and a standard window. A nice neat and tidy job - the shutters look like they had always been there. Have already placed an additional order for more window coverings!

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Blinds for new flat

Verified Review

Great communication and customer service from Simon who was recommended to me by the developer. Simon has installed Venetian blinds throughout my whole flat and they look excellent. Good price and turn around time considering the current circumstances. Top quality finish, looking really modern and sleek in my new flat. Thank you Simon! Would definitely recommend.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: November 2020
8.25

Plantation shutters for bay window

Verified Review

Plantation style shutters measured for a large bay window in a period property converted to apartments. Customer service and liaison prior to the fitting was excellent but the shutters ultimately did not fit. As is common in older properties, levels and true straight edges can be a little out- this was not identified at measuring. To his credit, he immediately refunded the deposit but the window frame is left with screw holes in the wood, and 12 weeks have been wasted waiting for delivery, for something not fit for purpose. Recommend the company but caution if in an older property

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Three kitchen blinds

Verified Review

Efficient friendly process from first call to finished installation. The blinds look great. We are very happy.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Shutters

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant workmanship, Helpful, and Polite I am thrilled with the look of the Shutters

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: June 2020