Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2 sets of shutter blinds fitted.

Verified Review

Fantastic job and a first class service.Throughout the process we were always informed on what was going on. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Portsmouth July 2020
10

Shutters

Excellent work done by Simon, very pleased with the shutters

Customer in Liss March 2020
10

Lounge and bedroom blinds fitted

Verified Review

Really pleased with Simon’s work, he was pleasant and efficient throughout. I would be more then happy to recommend him. Tony and Phoebe Waterlooville.

Customer in Waterlooville September 2019
10

Shuttle blinds

Excellent job, really professional and clean.

Customer in Waterlooville February 2019
9.75

SHUTTERS AND ROLLER BLINDS FITTED

Verified Review

THE WORK CARRIED OUT WAS EXCELLENT, NO MESS CLEANED AS HE WENT QUICK FITTINGS POLITE CUSTOMER Service, very HAPPY WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE.

Customer in Portsmouth January 2019
10

Shutters

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant workmanship, Helpful, and Polite I am thrilled with the look of the Shutters

Customer in Waterlooville June 2020
10

Bedroom window blinds

Verified Review

Simon was great, provided us with lots of options and fitted the blinds beautifully

Customer in Portsmouth November 2019
10

Two roller blinds and one double door vertical blind, matching.

Verified Review

Can’t fault Simon's work ethics. Extremely polite, very tidy and truly lovely blinds. All fitted courteously and very friendly. Have seen the one negative feedback, and can’t understand the comments made. We were very happy with the price and chuff-ed to bits with the final product. We will definitely recommend him. Well done Simon.

Customer in Waterlooville March 2019
10

Shutters and blinds fitted for the whole house

Verified Review

Simon did a great job fitting shutters (6 windows) and blinds (2 windows) through out the house. We are especially pleased with the shutters on the two bay windows and the bifolding shutters on the patio doors. Would highly recommend South Coast Blinds Ltd.

Customer in Waterlooville January 2019
10

New plantation shutters.

Verified Review

Nice friendly guy spot on prices and very reliable.

Customer in Waterlooville January 2019