Customer Reviews (215)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairing storm damage to several parts of the roof

Verified Review

Paul is a pleasure to deal with, he doesn't make a big deal out of things. He gave a very reasonable quote, put no pressure on me, fitted the job in quickly when his scaffolders had an odd few hours spare, and had the work finished in just a few hours between flurries of snow and hail. The bits of the roof I can see look good as new. My only surprise was a bit of a wait before the scaffolding was removed, but it was taken away on the day we were told. Thanks Paul.

Location: DA6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Roofing repairs

Verified Review

Paul and his colleague Ben were fantastic to work with. Reliable, communicative. All works were carried out in a timely manner and to an excellent standard. Paul kept me informed of progress the whole way and I am absolutely thrilled with the finish. They were truly a pleasure to work with and would recommend to everyone.

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement Roof

Verified Review

Paul replaced my roof in September 2020. The work was done without fuss the guys were curtious and very tidy. The roof looked great and it was peace of mind knowing that we had no more leaks that was until storm Eunice hit at the beginning of February this year. We are on a slight hill and the wind decided to whip a few of the tiles off the roof. I contacted Paul and asked if he could come round and sort it out. He was round and fixed it within a couple of days with no charge due to the 10 year guarantee he gave when he replaced the roof.

Location: DA6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Roofing repairs

Verified Review

Paul and his team repaired my mum and dad’s roof. They were always on time and cleared up after themselves.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New roof, fascia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

I would HIGHLY recommend S E London Roofing. From start to finish, Paul and his team done an excellent job on renewing my roof, fascias, soffits and guttering. They are very clean in their work and tidy up at the end of each day. Paul and his team were very polite and happy workers, nothing was too much trouble for them. Thank you very much.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Cement point the valley, fit a new led gutter and install drip trays to the front and half the side.

Verified Review

Absolute gems. Smooth, efficient and professional service.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace felt on flat roof

Verified Review

Good communication, competitive and accurate quote, job well done. Highly recommend Paul and his team.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing roof tiles

Verified Review

Excellent work. So pleased I called S E London Roofing. They were so quick to come round and fix my tiles that had been dislodged in the recent storm. Highly recommend

Location: DA6
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Re roof

Verified Review

Professional work and competitive price. Excellent finsh very happy with work. Nice lads

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing both main roof and the flat roof, along with all guttering, fascia and soffit

Verified Review

Exceeded expectations! Paul and his crew and all very polite and professional - I found them to be very genuine and honest in their dealings at all times. They're reasonably priced too, which helps. They started the job on time, finished on time and did an outstanding job frankly - the new roof looks fantastic and has withstood a couple of storms already (lots of compliments / enquiries from neighbours etc.) They were faced with some unforeseen problems (given they were working to replace a 100 year old roof), but came up with clever ideas to get round all issues. Highly recommended.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: October 2021