Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full Deep Clean, Outside PVC, door and conservatory clean and yard tidy.

Verified Review

We had an extreamly run down rental property we wanted to sell. Darran came to the house twice to provide quotes and was not only personable and professional but also very helpful with what services would likely mqke the most improvements. The clean was completed quickly and with great care and we are in the process of selling above asking! We are very happy with our experience.

Location: BL2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clean all PVC windows, doors, soffits, gutters and drain pipes.

Verified Review

Did a good job. Turned up on time,& did a brilliant job at the price quoted. Excellent service They was the only one of the three that you recommended that bothered to answer too!

Location: PR25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clearing moss from my roof, applying biocide treatment, clearing gutters and cleaning all UPVC

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Spic and Span, Darran and Simon did a fantastic job in clearing and disposing off all the moss from my roof. The cleaning of the UPVC was brilliant. My house looks like new. Very professional and reliable service.

Location: M26
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

AfterBuilders Clean

Needed Simon and team to clean our property following electrical rewire, plastering and decorating works. Plaster splatters, dust, grit and wallpaper shavings were everywhere. Simon came and quoted the job, double checked the rooms to be cleaned and then arrived at the agreed time to complete the work. The job was done to a far higher standard than expected. All dust and dirt removed from floors, doors, behind radiators but even polished surfaces with bathroom furniture looking good as new. Thanks Spic and Span.

Location: M45
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Weather coating on house rendering

Verified Review

Simon is so conscientious and thorough with his work. Done a brilliant job on the house. I would recommend his company to anyone who wants a very professional job doing. Will most certainly use him again. Many thanks Simon.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Gutter facia and soffit cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent work , Communication before the work was carried out excellent. Arrived on time Satisfactory price for the job

Location: BL1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clean the roof, soffits and fascia. Also cleaning of the orangery.

Verified Review

They did a great job and were very clean and tidy. The orangery look as clean as the day it was built. The roof, soffits and fascia were also spotless. Darran and Simon were very polite and had pride in their work.

Location: BL1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaning moss from roof, applying supressant chemicals, cleaning UPVC.

Verified Review

Got quotes from several companies to have the thick moss removed from our roof and treated with suppressant chemicals. Spic and span weren't the cheapest but were easily the most professional so we chose them. What a great decision that was! We were absolutely thrilled with the work they did and the house looks like new. Best of all, we felt like we'd got great value for money for the outstanding job that was done. At all times, they were pleasant and professional and I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Location: BL1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Deep cleaning including oven, repairs, decorating, replaced blinds and clearing rubbish including carpets,

Verified Review

Simon and his team were excellent. They were very professional, clean and tidy and kept us updated regularly. The flat had been rented and everything was filthy and nicotine stained. It now looks brand new and I can't praise Simon enough.

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Cleaning and clearing out Guttering. Cleaning of bargeboarfs and soffits

Verified Review

Great job done by Simon. Punctual, sociable and thorough. Made such a difference to the look of the property.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: May 2020