Customer Reviews (287)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Dishwasher repair and oven issues

Verified Review

We have used spindoctor on two occasions now. Once for a broken dishwasher and then for a broken oven. On both instances the engineers have been polite, knowledgable and clean, leaving no mess as they worked. Whenever we have contacted spindoctor we have managed to get appointments the next day (especially handy when our oven broke mid-dinner!!). Have recommended spindoctor to friends and family as I am so impressed with their service.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Leak in washing machine

Verified Review

Spin Doctor was excellent, they had to order the part that they thought would be needed, and kept me updated as to when they could come to fix the problem. They gave me an appointment and then sent a message to say they were on their way. The problem was fixed in no time. Very pleased.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal of old non working washing machine and replace with new one

Verified Review

Very happy with the work - found what I needed on their web site, phoned up and got an installation date that suited - he was on time, did the job perfectly and cleaned up afterwards. Will be recommending these people to others......

Location: CM17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement to heater on Hoover washing machine

Verified Review

Delighted with the customer service before, during and after the repair. Quick, helpful, professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Arrived less than 24 hours after booking and on time with the part needed after gathering information beforehand. Kept in touch throughout and was interested in the work. Repair carried out quickly and with minimum fuss. Would highly recommend and will certainly use again as and when needed. Price was not high and worth every penny.

Location: N2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

The door on my Stoves cooker had fallen off

Verified Review

The service was prompt and sorted very quickly. Nice friendly and efficient engineer. Would definitely use them again.

Location: CM22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repair of washing machine

Very professional from asking for a callback on friday to full repair the following tuesday, repairman was very polite and a tidy worker. Knew what needed to be done and fixed it promptly.

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Dishwasher Repair

Verified Review

Excellent service, was informed 10 minutes via text Phil was on his way. Carried out the repair perfectly and advised what I may need to do going forward. Also very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.

Location: CM21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Renewal of Bosch Dishwasher

Verified Review

Excellent service from SpinDoctor again. Having established carefully that a new machine was needed it got done at a good price and promptly.

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removal and installation of new machine

Verified Review

Really happy with spin Doctor Engineer polite and respectful,, gave a good explanation of what he need to do and how the machine works ??

Location: CM20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Excellent service from Spin Doctor. Filled out online booking form Monday evening - someone got straight back to me and they got an engineer here for midday Tuesday. Kem was excellent - fixed problem with machine. I would definitely recommend.

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: August 2021