Customer Reviews (129)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rodent check

Verified Review

David was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to visit promptly and was punctual. If I have any issues I will definitely contact his company for assistance. Would recommend.

Location: CT20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Treatment re rat infestation

Verified Review

Arrived quickly after phone call to lay traps Returned a couple of days later to remove debris. A third visit finished treatment Advised how to make garage and shed secure to prevent a return Excellent service. Well Done

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Rats in walls and roof space

Verified Review

Dave was most helpful, very knowledgeable about the subject and sorted the problem with 3 visits. I will certainly use Dave again if I have another issue. He is very professional.

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

We have a monthly contract with this company

Verified Review

In need of the services of a pest control company then look no further. Spotlight Pest Control Services which is managed and owned by David Lacey are professional and very reliable, as well as very tidy too, they have also assisted in times of emergency and always turn up on time for our monthly contract check. Go on give this company a try it would be rude not to!!

Location: CT21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clearing mice from inside house

Verified Review

First visited the day following enquiry. Checked to establish the problem and set about ensuring that no further access could be made by the mice into the property - set traps etc. Re visited the next day to check the result re-visited a week later PROBLEM SOLVED. At all times the operative used shoe protectors whilst in the house and worked in a clean polite and tidy manner.

Location: CT21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Pest control on the golf course

Verified Review

David provides a routine service for us on a fortnightly rota on the golf course. He always provides a fantastic service and would highly recommend him.

Location: CT18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Rat prevention.

Absolutely marvellous.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Problem with rats

Verified Review

Very professional clean and tidy has loads of knowledge and very reliable will definitely get the job done. Couldn’t recommend a better person!

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Bedbugs

Verified Review

David was very professional and helpful. He took us through the cleaning process and was very thorough in checking for the bedbug infestation, showing us their likely hiding places and what we should be looking for. He has also provided excellent after service support, coming back to the property just to make sure no bedbug escaped the "purge". We would definitely recommend Spotlight, and would happily use them again - but hopefully we won't need to!

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of suspected rat

Verified Review

Spotlight was very friend arrived when he said he would competed the task in an efficient manner visited 3 times and at the end filled in any holes he knew I was terrified of vermen and took that on board wpuld highly recommend spotlight

Location: TN28
Reviewed in: February 2022