Customer Reviews (16)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

MOVING SOCKETS AND DISCONNECTION OF COOKER HOOD PLUS FITTING KITCHEN LIGHTS.

Verified Review

Prompt quote and work carried out straight away. Very friendly ,accomodating and efficient. Clean and considerate working with not too much disturbance. Fairly priced.

Location: S12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Full house rewire

Verified Review

My house full rewire was done efficiently, and at the end of each day Dave shown me what progress had been made. I would highly recommend.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Old external security light removed and new one fitted.

Verified Review

Dave came at agreed time, did the work quickly and efficiently and followed Corvid19 restrictions. The work done is to a very neat and high standard, and I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone. We will be asking him to do all our electrical work in future.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repair faulty socket and checked others

Verified Review

We had a socket overheating and needed an electrician urgently to rectify the fault. Dave arrived at our house within 25 minutes of calling him. He identified and fixed the problem and performed safety checks on other sockets. He is a clean and tidy worker, very friendly and charged a fair price.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New breaker box

Dave was really helpful and talked us through everything. He was very tidy and checked every plug in the house to ensure everything was safe

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

I asked Dave to sort out a plug socket which had loose wires and to make it safe to use.

Verified Review

Dave was really obliging and helpful. He promised to phone me when he was free to do the job and he came around straight away. He was sociable, polite and reliable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Location: S7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitting plug sockets, installing and replacing spotlights and de-wiring wall lights

Provides a prompt and efficient service. Took time to help me make the right decisions about lighting. Very reasonable rates and work completed to a high standard. Made organising the work easy. Highly recommended

Location: S7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Light switch repair and cooker disconnection

Verified Review

Very prompt, very personable. The work that I needed doing was done quickly and well. I was very pleased.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New light fitting installed and a new shower cord fitted.

A great worker that arrived earlier than originally planned, but rang to check it was ok to do so.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fix light switch

Verified Review

Quickly fixed a lighting issue I had in the kitchen, very happy.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: September 2020