Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning of windows, doors, conservatory, garage and all cladding, gutters and fascias etc.

Verified Review

Jamie and the guys were very nice, highly professional, worked efficiently and most thoroughly. I have no hesitation in recommending them and would use them again.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Gutters cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent service. Arrived on time (having only booked the day before) and completed the work with a minimum of fuss. Also cleaned into our neighbours gutters to ensure an effective job.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Cleaned a glass lantern on an orangery inside and out

Verified Review

Work was carried out well , arrived at time quoted and was clean and tidy

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Window cleaning.

Verified Review

The windows had not been cleaned since I moved into the house last year. Squeeky Kleen made an excellent job of cleaning them, and I was impressed that they also washed down sills and doors as part of the work.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.25

Cleaning of windows, doors and conservatory and cleaning of gutters.

Verified Review

Excellent and friendly service as always. Completed extra small task for no additional charge.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Regular window cleaning plus UPVC full house clean

Verified Review

Excellent work, friendly comms, prompt arrival - went extra mile to recommend and fix guttering. Strongly recommend Jamie and team.

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Cleaned gutters and fixed leak

Verified Review

Very good experience with this company. James answered the phone promptly and set a date for the work. On the day, he arrived on time and was courteous and helpful. The work was done speedily and professionally.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Jamie and his team are always so helpful and eager to please, excellent work.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Exterior windows cleaned, gutters cleared.

Service excellent, communication good, workers friendly.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Window cleaning.

Verified Review

Jamie and his team have been cleaning our windows for a few years. Always found them to be friendly, courteous and in obtrusive.

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: March 2018