Customer Reviews (187)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Completely repair the roof. Repoint chimney. Backyard fence. Remodel bathroom.

Verified Review

Sam and his team did a fantastic job in replacing our backyard fence which goes up on a steep slope for about 80 yards. They noticed issues with the roof and after agreeing on quote, they replaced the felt underneath the tiles, the timber and provided new UPVC fascia, soffit boards and guttering. I was so pleased with the job that I asked them to help with re-modeling the upstairs bathroom as well.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removing an old satellite dish and unused cabling, repointing

Verified Review

We recieved a fantastic service - we are delighted with the finished product! Very easy to get a quote and book the work, and Sam was excellent.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fascia's, down pipe, bay window and front door covering

Stately construction - the whole team cannot be faulted. The team are friendly, professional and very tidy. Great communication too! Highly Recommended!

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement of bell tower and roof repairs

Sam and his crew are friendly and professional. They explain everything they're going to do really well and work quickly with high quality and with a keen eye to detail. They rebuilt a bell tower, and even fixed the surrounding tiles. Where we live, we have to stick to certain styles and the crew not only made it look the same as the original, but improved the design to make sure it stays completely waterproof. They went above and beyond for us and we couldn't be more appreciative for all their work. The results are amazing and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to everyone I know!

Location: RG1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fixing a leaky gutter.

Verified Review

Sam was extremely efficient and clearly knew what he was doing. He only came to provide a quote, but he immediately identified the problem and promptly set about clearing out the Down pipe and fixing the bits of gutter that were loose. This took about half an hour and upon completion said there was no charge! What a brilliant example of how to earn goodwill and build an excellent reputation. I for one will recommend his business to anyone I know who needs his skills. Thank you Sam.

Location: RG8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Driveway , And side entrance

Verified Review

Really pleased with how the team worked , very efficient , and Tidy , and to a high standard

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repairs to guttering and roof tile cementing

Verified Review

The work was carried out as per the written estimate, and we were very happy with all the work done, once done everything was cleared up and the site left spotless

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Roof and guttering repairs as well as gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable, professional, clean and fairly priced. Sam came round for a quote and had a team round the following day. The job was completed to a high standard and in a quick timeframe and the cost was exactly as quoted. The team was friendly and professional. Great job! Would definitely use them again and strongly recommend them to others.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repair to guttering on garage

Verified Review

I had a leak on one of my joints on the guttering to my garage. I contacted Stately Construction Ltd who called me within an hour and said he could come and have a look that day, as he was in the area. He arrived at the time he said and diagnosed the problem quickly and then fixed the problem all for a very reasonable price. No more leaky guttering. He was polite and professional and I wouldn't have any hesitation using them again in the future or recommending them to anyone else.

Location: RG2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Leaking ceiling

Verified Review

The proprietor Sam Price arrived with a ladder and inspected the roof. The problem was misplaced tiles(2) which he put in the right place again. Very courteous and friendly and he didn’t charge me a penny. How often does that happen? In future I have no hesitation in using this firm again.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: May 2021