Customer Reviews (266)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace old fence and lay shed base and small access path

Verified Review

Excellent work as always. Good communication and standard of work. Highly recommended

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Creation of a new driveway

Verified Review

We employed Stokes Baldock to create a new drive at our property. This was the second time we have used them. Their communication was excellent throughout and they we professional and tidy. The work was carried out on time and on budget. They provided an excellent service and all team members were polite and respectful. The quality of their workmanship is very good and they provide sound advice. We would highly recommend them.

Location: ME18
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

New driveway and front garden

Verified Review

An excellent job from start to finish. Good communication providing both samples and examples of past work to help decide final design. Extremely hardworking crew, especially Brett who worked with great attention to detail which resulted in a first class result that my neighbour and I are very pleased.

Location: ME18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Our driveway looks amazing. We are so pleased with the work done. Stokes Baldock staff were very professional, on time and tidy. Highly recommend

Location: TN11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace driveway and patio

Verified Review

We chose Stokes and Baldock after searching online. There was quite a long waiting list and further delays caused by factors beyond their control (e.G. Covid and supply issues), but it was well worth the wait. Joanna kept us informed, Anthony regularly discussed progress during the project, and was involved at every stage. They all, including Alistair, Brett, Will and others, were precise and worked to a high standard. We are very happy with the result and would highly recommend the firm.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement of boundary fence

Excellent. Very pleased with result and would recommend them again

Location: TN10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New block paved front drive

Verified Review

A first class job with hard working + competent staff.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Relaying of a patio and repair of a retaining wall

Verified Review

Excellent finish to the work and staff and process all very good.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Remove old patio (Gravel) and replace with new flagstones with surrounding brick work and new steps

Verified Review

The workmanship was excellent, along with the builders, who were brilliant. On time, always so polite and always available to discuss progress. They had to remove all the old patio/soil through the house- not once did they chip any paint from the walls or damaged the carpet- truly remarkable. The end result is fantastic and will last for many years. My dog is missing them already, which is the only down side!!!

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

A complete redesign and remodel of our front and back gardens, including a sizeable driveway.

Verified Review

I have no hesitation in highly recommending Stokes Baldock. The quality of their work and their work ethic is outstanding. From the initial design process through to finishing touches we have been delighted with the service provided by Stokes Baldock. I would urge anyone considering garden works to get in touch with them.

Location: TN10
Reviewed in: October 2021