Customer Reviews (35)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New roof

Verified Review

Scaffolders carried out a very good job with difficult access

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Scaffolding on gable of house to enable cladding painting

Verified Review

I did the work..this review is about the scaffolding services

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Scaffolding erected on many properties for me over the years

Verified Review

Lewis and his team have been erecting scaffolding for me for many years we have done everything from schools churches doctors and the list goes on his team are very respectful and always show gratitude to the customer good or bad thank you yet again miles

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Use him on all my projects.

Verified Review

Been using Lewis for over a year now. Can’t fault Him and his lads at straight up. Gets back to messages and calls very quickly and scaffolding is top class. Very polite to my customers and makes my jobs a lot easier on my clients. Thanks again guys!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Scaffolding around retail premises

Verified Review

Excellent , clean, uninvasive scaffolding, put up by a fab crew who paid huge attention to detail when taking it down four weeks later.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Scaffolding up at the front of my property for painting

Verified Review

Lewis at Straight Up Scaffolding got back to my request on the same day and was able to get scaffolding up at the front of my property on really short notice. I found the whole process very easy and the team were polite and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody, and judging by the amount of scaffold structures down my road with their name on, I wouldn't be the only one.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Scaffolding supplied for safe access to a roof

Love using this company! Clean, tidy, polite and so easy to deal with. These guys have extensive experience in erecting scaffolds, nothing is a problem. Thanks guys

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Erected scaffolding on front and rear of property

Verified Review

Lewis and his team done a great job on providing acsess for us to render the front and rear of a property in staple hill. Very reasonably priced also turned up when he said he would and tuck the scaffolding down as soon as we where finished I would highly recommend this company to anyone!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Exterior Scafforling for roof repairs and house painting

Verified Review

The team arrived when they said they would, completed the work with minimum of disruption, they were polite and considerate. The scaffolding allowed access to difficult areas. Very pleased with the complete service.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Full scaffolding to all sides of property.

Verified Review

First class scaffolding service. Excellent quote and highly professional throughout. Lewis and his team did a great job and we would highly recommend. 100% happy with communication, erection and dismantling of scaffolding, Team very friendly and courteous throughout.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: May 2019