Customer Reviews (41)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Putting up scaffolding at the front of my house for windows to be painted

Verified Review

Excellent, the scaffolding was delivered and removed promptly. The team were polite, courteous and friendly. The guys even removed an old Sky dish when dismantling when I asked them to. I offered £20 which they politely declined and so in my mind went beyond the call of duty! A top quality local business who I will be using next year for further renovations on my property. 5 star

Location: BS7
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Residential scaffolding (2 jobs)

Verified Review

Great service. Lewis and his team are efficient, quick, and quiet! Good communication and they turn up when they say they will. Highly recommended.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Scaffold on front of house for chimney repair

Verified Review

Lewis and his team was efficient, on time and very polite also came back and took the scaffold down as soon as we was finished. Great service would definitely use again and recommend. 10/10

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Scaffolding with a tin roof for a loft conversion

Verified Review

Excellent. Very professional, polite honest and turned up on time. I would highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking for scaffolding.

Location: BS13
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Scaffolding for Roof Works

Verified Review

Very polite, well mannered guys, found them to be efficient and really flexible. They all worked safely and took great care whilst erecting the scaffolding and left the garden area clean and tidy once it was dismantled. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Scaffold erected front and back for roof replacement

Verified Review

A* service from lewis and his team from straight up scaffolding!

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New roof

Verified Review

Scaffolders carried out a very good job with difficult access

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Scaffolding up at the front of my property for painting

Verified Review

Lewis at Straight Up Scaffolding got back to my request on the same day and was able to get scaffolding up at the front of my property on really short notice. I found the whole process very easy and the team were polite and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody, and judging by the amount of scaffold structures down my road with their name on, I wouldn't be the only one.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Scaffolding on gable of house to enable cladding painting

Verified Review

I did the work..this review is about the scaffolding services

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Scaffolding supplied for safe access to a roof

Love using this company! Clean, tidy, polite and so easy to deal with. These guys have extensive experience in erecting scaffolds, nothing is a problem. Thanks guys

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020