Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cut down a tree in garden

Verified Review

Brilliant job, on time ,very clean and tidy, very efficient , very polite, very quick response to come and quote. Very nice chaps highly recommended

Customer in St. Leonards-on-Sea July 2020
10

Trees cut to improve light and safety

Verified Review

I wish I could give more than 10 scores. Totally professional and highly recommended and good value. The garden was tidier after they had finished than before they started and given the obstacles of pots and plants they had to work round, they did an amazing job A++++

Customer in St. Leonards-on-Sea July 2020
10

The pollarding of 2x sycamores by the garage, and the removal of overhanging branches from another.

Verified Review

Absolutely outstanding service. Dan turned up on time and just got started without delay. I was extremely impressed with the amount of effort and research Dan had put into ensuring he could work safely whilst being socially distant. The work he did was superb and he cleared everything away. In fact I’m sure my garden is tidier then it was before he started. There is absolutely nothing to criticise and everything to praise. ??

Customer in St. Leonards-on-Sea May 2020
10

Thinning and Tidy up of a Birch Tree

Verified Review

Very quick to respond to initial request. Quote was provided very promptly and price agreed. Dan was extremely friendly and professional. Highly recommend and will be using again.

Customer in St. Leonards-on-Sea May 2020
10

Cutting back of trees overhanging garden

Verified Review

Recommended through a friend. Quote within hours, work undertaken in next few days. Excellent service, clearly professional and knowledgeable. Friendly guys and very reasonable price. Will use again if need to and highly recommend!

Customer in St. Leonards-On-Sea May 2020
10

Cut back a tree

Verified Review

Very efficient from quoting through to completing the work. Friendly and professional- would highly recommend!

Customer in St. Leonards-on-Sea July 2020
10

Tree survey of 6 trees

Verified Review

A very thorough and careful assessment of six problematic trees on our property with suggestions and time lines for their upkeep to try and ensure there are no major problems with these trees in the near future. This report has put our minds at rest and we will act upon the advice promptly.

Customer in Winchelsea June 2020
10

May tree removal

Verified Review

Friendly and polite service. Efficient Good advise given.

Customer in Hastings May 2020
10

Prune willow tree, and other trees

Verified Review

Excellent service, job completed as required.

Customer in St Leonards on sea May 2020
10

Branches removed and height reduced on trees

Verified Review

Polite and professional, the work completed to a high standard and the area left clean and tidy

Customer in Hastings May 2020