Customer Reviews (118)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

To fit AirCon in the main house and annex

Verified Review

Great service from the start, clear and helpful estimate. Date set to do work, no slippage on date. Work was completed to a very high standard. Nice to see a well run and well staffed company, a real team effort from office to delivery. Would highly recommend.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

3 indoor units and 1 outdoor unit air conditioning

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to end. Jacob was very patient and answer any queries I had by email before deciding to go ahead with the installation. He managed to offer a very competitive quote and the installation was completed within a week of accepting the quote.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Install a/c to my domestic property

We have had the system a year now, so it seems timely to do this review. All the work was completed to a high standard, and accommodating a major change to the installation bought on by a change of mind by me. When the condensate pumps were deemed noisy, they were quickly changed without question. In service the system is exactly what we needed, particularly in the south facing bedroom which is much cooler at night and sleep comes much more easily. We are really pleased with the system and benefits it brings.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Air conditioning to bedroom

Works carried out to time, budget and program. The guys attending site worked hard and were very polite and courteous. Would happily recommend for anyone looking to have air con installed

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Service to air con system

Verified Review

My air con system is very old and hadn't been serviced in years. SubCool were amazingly helpful when I called and also fit me in quickly in a busy, hot spell. The engineer (Andy) arrived on time, was very professional and courteous and happy to talk me through what he was checking - a thorough service, with an honest review. He gave me lots of advice and info. SubCool were a pleasure to deal with and I will be using them for all servicing and upgrades.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Installed an air conditioning unit in our home.

I could not be happier with the amazing guys that came to install our Air Conditioning unit, they were polite, tidy and professional. If anyone is thinking of having Air Conditioning at home, Sub-Cool FM are the people to do it, I can't recommend highly enough.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of two air con units.

Verified Review

Superb service from quote to completion. The quotation was quick and competitively priced, and the day of the installation couldn't have gone smoother - the team were polite and friendly, and installed the units to a very high standard. We're very happy and wouldn't hesitate to use Sub-Cool again.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Air Conditioning in 3 Rooms

Every interaction with Sub-Cool Fm has been excellent. Jacob visited our home to advise us and to understand our situation before providing a detailed quote, he was able to answer all our questions and to talk very specifically about the best solution for our situation. The installation team was excellent, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They were polite, tidy and efficient. Both Jacob and Andy were able to provide us with options and solutions that suited us. We now have neat and efficient air conditioning in 3 rooms. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of an in-ceiling AC system (residential) in loft space

From my first contact with Sub-cool FM to the commissioning, testing of the installation and hand-over, I can say that my experience as a Sub Cool FM client has been absolutely flawless. Jacob did the initial visit and quoted for an in-ceiling unit in the loft space. After the survey and ordering, the anticipated installation came. Sub-Cool FM’s team of installers (Andy, Ryan, Warren, Zac and Ken) could not be more professional and helpful. Overall, I was extremely impressed by the whole process and I would definitely use Sub Cool FM services again.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Air conditioning unit fitted outside and inside

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: September 2020