Customer Reviews (207)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced polycarbonate roof with slate, cleared gutters, plaster-boarded inside + lights + painted

Verified Review

Outstanding service! 10/10 from me. Richie and his team exceeded my expectations. Richie kept me informed every step of the way and checked in with me before placing any tiles and before sorting out a painter for the inside. Checking that I was happy after each day. He and his team answered all my silly questions and were so patient. My unused freezing cold or boiling hot conservatory is a whole new room! They are a very polite and friendly team. I highly recommend this company for any roofing needs as the service was first class.

Location: GU20
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Main roof replacement

Verified Review

Richie quoted the job promptly and at a fair price. He kept in touch before the date of the re-roof and arrived on time. Richie and his team worked hard and were polite. The roof was completed quickly and all rubbish cleared and the area tidied. I am happy with the standard of workmanship and look forward to an attic without condensation come the Winter! I would use Richie and his team again.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To fix some missing roof tiles

Verified Review

Thank you Richie for replacing the missing roof tiles on my roof last week. You always do a great job and go above and beyond what is asked of you. Thanks again Richie for your prompt and excellent service. I highly recommend you. Best regards, Amy

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Dormer Built and New roof

Richie and his team were absolutely amazing. My husband and I couldn't believe how quick the dormer was built and to such high standards. Our new roof looks fantastic and we are so pleased with all the works carried out. Richie and his team were all very polite and tidied up well after themselves. They went above and beyond for us and we really could not recommended them enough. We will certainly be using Sunningdale and Wentworth roofing again on our next property.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Sunningdale and Wentworth Roofing Services has been a member of Checkatrade for 10 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Bracknell specialising in Roofing services.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Fully Re roof 5Mx10m Extension and install skylight guttering etc

Verified Review

Extremely experienced, knowledgeable and hard working roofers with an eye for detail. Very honest from the start with excellent communication! They were never late and provided a fair quote for the high quality work. The 10 year guarantee also provides immense peace of mind. Highly recommend

Location: RG10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing flat roof and skylight

Verified Review

Very professional service and excellent work. Very friendly guys and got the job done very very quickly. Fairly costed and would throughly recommend.

Location: GU19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New lead damp proof course and repairs to front steps.

Verified Review

We had a damp problem following a survey. Ritchie was immediately on site to check the situation and then offered a very reasonable quotation which he stuck to. His team were impeccably polite, professional and cleaned up after every day. The work was guaranteed a S signed off by a surveyor. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To replace existing roof with new slate tiles To install new Anthracite fascias and black gutters

Verified Review

Richie and his team did an excellent job. Works comprised re roofing and installing new fascias and gutters We price checked the works before instructing and quotation was very competitive. Communication was excellent throughout and agreed timeframes were met, despite some poor weather conditions. Our house has been transformed and looks amazing. Highly recommend

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Repaired the roof and replaced the porch

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient - explained what they were going to do and when, shared pictures of the problems with the roof. Kept it tidy as they were going along. I would highly recommend Richie, takes pride in his work and is friendly and reliable.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: November 2020