Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New roof and fencing replaced on a roof garden

Richie and his team worked tirelessly to complete this job. They were incredibly tidy, professional and a delight to work with. Richie ensured I was happy with the progress throughout the work being done and I can highly recommend this company. The decking and fencing provided went beyond my expectations and I can’t thank him enough for completing this work to such a high standard. The finished job looks AMAZING! Massive thanks again.

Customer in Bracknell May 2020
10

Fixed leaking roof

Verified Review

Really fast, efficient, friendly service. I highly recommend.

Customer in Bracknell February 2020
10

Replacement of entire roof tiles, soffit boards fitted and new guttering fitted.

Verified Review

Richie was great. Always kept me informed of progress. Turned up when expected and worked extremely hard to get the work done in the stated time. Approachable and very knowledgeable. The work was done to a very high standard and I am both impressed and very pleased with Ritchie and his helper's great handiwork. I am a very satisfied customer and would thoroughly recommend Sunningdale and Wentworth Roofing Services Ltd. To anyone.

Customer in Virginia Water January 2020
10

Chimney work and significant complex roof cleaning on high roofing

Verified Review

These were two separate jobs - both done to a high standard and with rigorous attention to detail, health and safety and tidiness. I was very please with the owner's approachability and professionalism.

Customer in Ascot October 2019
10

Roof.

Verified Review

Polite and courteous, explained all work and didn’t leave until I was happy.

Customer in Bracknell May 2019
10

Repaired Gutter

Verified Review

Work was done by Richie and his colleague. They came, did the work and went. Very efficient.

Customer in Bracknell March 2020
9.5

Roofing repairs around cnetral heating flue and large low angle velux window.

Verified Review

Highly competent workmanship to solve leaking roof issues that had be present for a number of years where other roofers had failed to cure the problems. Returned promptly to check work after the next major rainfall. He and his team were polite throughout and kept the area as clean as possible. Quotation was fully costed and explained beforehand and was unchanged when billed. Would recommend Richie and his team, and will be looking to re-engage their services in the summer to clear moss off the roof.

Customer in Bracknell February 2020
10

Roof repair including felt, new tiles both whole and cut around a former window and a new lead replacement dressing..

Verified Review

Richie was quick to return my initial call and make an appointment on the same day to view the work. He quickly identified the roofing problems and provided informative rectification proposals on how to address the water issues. He provided me with a quotation which I was happy to accept and the work was started and finished on the same day. He and his assistant worked well together on tasks so as to provide a quality and affective repairs and a very reasonable cost.

Customer in Bracknell November 2019
9.5

Roofing repairs and facia staining

Verified Review

The work looks great and all completed much faster than I had expected

Customer in Bracknell June 2019
10

Roof and guttering

Verified Review

Ritchie was great and very polite and courteous, explained everything and made sure I was happy before he left

Customer in Bracknell May 2019