Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced front of house lawn and advised on low mainenance shrubs

Very professional - Great job - knowledge of shrubs impressive. Rebooked to do my rear garden.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Designing and creating front and back garden. Arranging and planning raised beds

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Professional. Great attention to detail. Very aware of our requirements. Several neighbours saw the results and are now having Malcolm’s expertise in their gardens!

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Advise re type of shrubs, remove some old trees and re design and plant new shrubs

Verified Review

Excellent advise and aftercare of shrubs - professional, knowledgeable and efficient. High recommend

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete stripping and replanting of garden.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Removed tree roots dug up soil to reach roots

Verified Review

Malcolm worked very hard to reach problem left by tree stump. Previous workperson didn't finish properly.

Location: BA23
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replanting of all my flower beds

Verified Review

Malcolm was easy to work with, he returned calls promptly, polite and helpful. He listened to what I wanted and had many great suggestions and ideas on what would work with my garden . He has been in business for many years but still has such passion for his craft, I found that wonderful. He wasn't just wanting to make money, he truly cared about his job and what I wanted for the end result. I am thrilled with what Sunshine Gardens have created for me and can't wait till next summer when everything blooms. Would highly recommend Malcolm and Sunshine Gardens.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Garden clearance, laying new patio, fence erection and bedding new plants

Verified Review

Malcolm is a perfectionist and it shone through in the work that he did for us. His knowledge and professionalism are second to none. He and his team were courteous and hard working. His advice on steps to take was spot on and he has transformed our garden. We are delighted with the finished result and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone. We shall certainly be using him again.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Laying a new lawn area

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently and tidily. Sunshine Gardens gave good advice as to how to achieve the required result and kept me informed during the work. I am delighted with the new lawn and have no hesitation in recommending them to other potential customers. They certainly know their business and their prices are very reasonable.

Location: Mudeford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fence repairs. Additional remedial work to fence posts, concrete collars.

Verified Review

Malcolm is an absolute pleasure to have undertake work on my property. He is also wonderful company. There is always further work planned. There is further work planned on ongoing basis. Excellent.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Garden clearance and landscaping

Verified Review

Malcolm and his team set about our garden and within 48 hours had already transformed it. Their workmanship was excellent and Malcolm’s knowledge is second to none. Nothing was too much trouble and they worked incredibly hard, keeping everything tidy and with great attention to detail. Everything was left looking immaculate and the only problem was trying to get another time slot for more work as they are, understandably, incredibly popular. Highly recommended. Top quality and first class service. Thank you. Simply the best!

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: September 2020