Customer Reviews (134)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To rectify a failed damp proof course in our 1929 built house

Verified Review

An excellent service from Luke and his team. We had damp in alot of places and it has now all gone and the job was done on time and with great care. Would thoroughly recommend. Nicki Perrin

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Damp along the internal walls of lounge, dining room including both fire breasts.

Verified Review

Luke responded to our call immediately and explained everything thoroughly before sending us a quote.He turned up when he said he would with Steve, kept us in the picture the whole time and completed our work a day earlier which involved removing the plaster treating the bricks then replastering the two rooms. He and his team were friendly, trustworthy plus they did a couple of extras that were not quoted for, also cleaned up after themselves every day. I would thoroughly recommend him.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Damp proof course and plastering

Verified Review

Luke did a fantastic job, highly recommend him. Professional, honest and tidy. Thank you.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Damp Proofing

Verified Review

Luke and his team carried out the job efficiently and kept me up to date with progress at all times. They cleared up every day and the house was cleaner when they left than before they arrived ! I would highly recommend Luke to anyone needing work doing as it is done to a very high standard and has given me peace of mind knowing that the job has been done properly. Thank you so much

Location: RH9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Treat chimney bricks for salt damage. Repair plaster.

Verified Review

Excellent service by competent experts. Very reassuring. Worked very quickly. Cleaned the room thoroughly after work was done. Would recommend.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Treating garage roof timbers for live woodworm infestation

Verified Review

Luke came promptly and quickly sprayed treatment to all the timbers in the garage roof. Advised me to leave door open for a hour or so, to allow all to dry.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Damp Proofing and Woodworm Treatment

Verified Review

Luke went out of his way to survey the damp and woodworm issues we were having in our new home. Before we had even decided on a course of action, he offered advice and reassurance that areas of the house were not a problem. Once he had completed his survey, he offered a fair price to complete the work and done so punctually. Luke and Steve were very helpful, friendly and tidy! Offering to help with other areas of the house by recommending good tradespeople as we are new to the area. Luke is thoroughly knowledgable of both damp and woodworm and we would highly recommend him and his team.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Survey

Verified Review

Luke gave us a really honest and thorough survey! He showed up on time, and was clear, concise and extremely helpful!

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

We thought we had a damp issue and other companies had told us we had an issue with our damp proofing

Verified Review

Luke was spot on with has assessment of our problem where other companies has misdiagnosed it. The guys came in and were great. High standard of work and left the placd tidy and were reasonably priced. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them. Thanks

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Internal wall: cure rising damp and replaster

Verified Review

Luke and Stu were a pleasure to have in the house. They worked diligently and left everything in good order. Very professional

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: March 2021