Customer Reviews (4065)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Weber Gas BBQ clean

Verified Review

Having used Surrey Oven Cleaning for many years now, the service this week was too notch. Jon is super efficient and super lovely also. He did an excellent job on our Weber gas bbq which now looks immaculate and like new. Unreservedly recommend.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Full oven clean

Verified Review

Oven ckeaned before Xmas. I have used Surrey Oven Cleaning before and they are so professional, friendly co. My oven is like good as new. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaned our double oven

Verified Review

Sam was very professional and carried out an excellent job. Our ovens look like new!! I would strongly recommend Sam, not only because of the great work he did but also he was a very genuine hardworking friendly guy

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaned my range cooker then went over to my mothers home to clean her oven.

Verified Review

Excellent job again this is the 3rd year that we have asked Sam to come back as super job.

Location: GU23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Oven cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent service! Beautifully done.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Oven clean

Verified Review

Brilliant job by Jon. Oven looks as good as new. I will never attempt to clean it myself as I could never achieve these results. Very happy - would recommend.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Oven and Hob clean

Verified Review

Very well carried out. Polite and efficient. Will use again

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaning oven, oven hood, washing machine, dishwasher

Verified Review

Very efficient booking arrangement and follow up. Service started exactly on time and all undertaken in extremely professional and courteous manner. Sam could not have been more helpful and pleasant to have in one’s kitchen for the afternoon.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Oven cleaning

Verified Review

Oven looks like new. No nasty smelling products used. No mess left behind. Sam did an amazing job. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend and will use again.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Oven clean and repair the fan oven

Verified Review

Jack worked efficiently, he is always so pleasant and my oven looks absolutely amazing! Thank you.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: May 2021