Customer Reviews (473)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Resealing shower

Verified Review

They came very promptly and replaced the silicon sealing on my shower that had come away. Very efficient and pleasant.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Leaking tap

Verified Review

Neil was efficient and friendly. Would recommend this company.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replaced flush mechanism in toilet

Verified Review

Quick response, efficient work, good job.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement of bath/shower pump in loft

Verified Review

The job was done neatly, without fuss, and extremely competently. The plumber, Jordan, was friendly, easy to get on with, and Covid safe. All done at a very reasonable price, quoted by phone before the work was done, and stuck to. I now know where to find a plumber in whom I can have confidence.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cast iron radiator fitting

Really pleased with Neil and Jordan - easy to communicate with, they turned up right on the arranged time, were really helpful and done a great job with some immensely heavy radiators. Very reasonable price and I'll happily look to get them back for other work in future

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of combi boiler, removing old boiler and removing water tank

Verified Review

Neil and Jordon, got on with the job in hand , professional, would use them again and highly recommend

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitted a new boiler and cleaned out the system, and the water tanks

Verified Review

Excellent service from Neil and Jordan, did a cracking job and worked with us to solve a few issues. Good communication throughout. No hesitation in recommending them.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Improvement to kitchen sink drainage and fittings and rerouting of water disposal from the boiler

Verified Review

Jordan came to deal with the sink problem but I also asked his advice on the boiler problem. He very quickly made the improvements to the sink and proposed options to reroute the boiler drainage. I had expected that to be a separate and major job but he offered to carry it out straight away, although it involved several hours work. We are absolutely delighted with the result as well as the very helpful and friendly way it was all done. The total cost was less than I had expected to pay for the boiler work alone. We shall be happy to rely on Surrey Plumbing Services in the future.

Location: CR6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fixing the water stop tap under the sink

Verified Review

Top job! Super fast, efficient, and a great price! I called in the morning and the work was done that afternoon! Very professional and work was done to a great standard, thank you!

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: March 2021
0

Replace radiator

Verified Review

Was contacted by Harry but he broke off contact without any warning.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: February 2021