Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Various boiler service and plumbing repairs

Verified Review

We have used SPS on several occasions - always quick response, clean efficient work and fair price. Nice people and thoroughly recommend.

Customer in Coulsdon June 2020
10

Replacement of gas boiler and one radiator,plus valves, including power flush.

Verified Review

Excellent job, very courteous and efficient. Would use again for any plumbing work. Highly recommended.

Customer in Whyteleafe June 2020
10

Replacement stopcock and water pipe

Verified Review

Neil was recommended to me by a friend and from a couple of photos on WhatsApp was able to give me a price and a timescale that was adhered to. He worked with great social distancing skills which was very important to me at this time. Thank you very much Neil you are a credit to your industry.

Customer in Purley May 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work. Price as estimate. Left all clean and tidy. Boiler working very happy. I post this review now as asked them today to look at something not directly related to the boiler fitting. They came today, sorted it out and no charge. Cannot recommend them high enough

Customer in Caterham April 2020
10

Changed bathroom to showerroom

Verified Review

Contractor worked hard throughout assignment and completed work in accordance with schedule.

Customer in Coulsdon March 2020
10

Replacement of gas boiler and one radiator,plus valves, including power flush.

Excellent job, very courteous and efficient. Would use again for any plumbing work. Highly recommended.

Customer in Whyteleafe June 2020
10

Replace cistern

Verified Review

Neil came out on an emergency call out when he was not actually available, to check a toilet leak. He promptly found the fault and made quick decisions to solve my problem. What was thought to be a quick job (as described by me) turned out to be longer one. Neil carried on without an issue kept me informed as the job went on. Would highly recommend, professional, friendly and honest.

Customer in Whyteleafe June 2020
10

To fit a new Worcester Bosch boiler and small radiator.

Verified Review

I was recommended Surrey Plumbing Services and had them in to replace our boiler after our previous old boiler couldn't be fixed. We also had a radiator replaced. Would definitely recommend and will use again.

Customer in Purley May 2020
10

Fitted new Bosch boiler, new tank + hive control + thermo static radiator controllers.

Excellent. Turned up on time. Did full days work. Clean + tidy. Shoes off in house. Finished in two days for quoted price.

Customer in Caterham April 2020
10

New Combi Bolier

Verified Review

2 man team arrived promptly and started work very quickly. 2 water tanks removed from loft and old main boiler removed from under stairs, old pipe work also tidied up and removed. New combi boiler installed, very happy with its performance.They were very polite, friendly and confident with their knowledge. All radiators were flushed through so radiators are even better than they were before. Have used this company before and will use again for all my plumbing needs.

Customer in Warlingham January 2020