Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Shutters fitted to all the rooms in the front of the house

Verified Review

Victoria came to measure for the shutters and share product samples. She was knowledgeable and efficient. On Victoria's advice we opted for fitted blackout blinds within the shutters that are in bedrooms and we're very glad we did. David then came to fit the shutters. He was very focused on the detail of the finish and took as long as the job needed. Overall we're very happy with the service and the result. We would certainly recommend Surrey Shutters to others.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Louvered shutters, custom-fitted to our bedroom, bathroom, landing, and kitchen

Verified Review

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Surrey Shutters for its excellent service. Surveying, supplying, and installing, good quality and reasonably priced shutters. Specifically for the crew of two who attended our installation, they were prompt, if not a trifle early, (but not an issue) courteous, friendly, tidy, and conscientious, paid attention to detail, and made sure we were satisfied before they left. We were more than happy to release the final payment following completion and have been delighted to 'show them off' since. Highly recommended.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Shutters supply and fit

Verified Review

Well worth the wait due to supply problems. The lads were polite, efficient, and meticulous. I am very pleased .

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting four new shutters.

Verified Review

David who fitted was promptly on time and very friendly. The shutters are excellent quality and he fitted them perfectly. The quality of work was superb and he left the house as tidy as he found it.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Off-white shutters fitted to new bay window and 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

I was recommended Surrey Shutters by a friend. Our shutters look great and we have received many compliments. We are delighted with the design, installation and quality. Victoria was very professional and helpful and the fitters were polite and very tidy.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.25

Shutters fitted to bay window

Verified Review

Surrey Shutters previously fitted shutters to my downstairs bay window. They did such a great job, I asked them to come and do the upstairs. Victoria is professional and helped us choose the right shutters for us. The fitters were on time, clean, tidy and did a really good job.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

10 windows were fitted with full shutters

I cannot recommend Surrey Shutters enough. The work that was carried out was of a superb standard. The two people that installed the shutters literally did not stop from 08.30 until the work was finished at 17.00 pm. They were tidy and had very high standards on the finish of the shutters. I would have absolutely no issue with recommending this company or their service to anyone.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

11 windows shutters

Verified Review

Such a great company from start to finish would recommend to anyone Thinking about shutters

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cafe style shutters with bi fold operation

Verified Review

This is our third time working with Surrey Shutters and as always they are amazing! Excellent craftmanship and simple installation - I highly recommend them.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

White full window shutters for bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom

Very polished work Extremely satisfied Adds great ambiance to rooms!

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: April 2019