Customer Reviews (245)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Stair lift fitted in my house

Verified Review

He looked at the job on Friday and fitted it today. Was very polite and efficient. Very nice man really charming. Brilliant.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

A Stairlift

Verified Review

We needed a stairlift quite urgently. Fortunately a friend had used and recommended Surrey Stairlifts. I called and spoke to Leon at 10.30 on Thursday (8th October) and he called to assess our needs and situation at 12.45 that day. It was a tight squeeze. Nevertheless Leon made it work and unbelievably it was installed and working by 12.30 the very next day - yes, the very next day. The technicians were courteous, efficient and extremely competent too. Also the price was very good. I had been referred to ‘other’ companies but would still be waiting with their timescales. Surrey Stairlifts +

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitted a stair lift

Verified Review

I was very pleased I had a recommendation to use them.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Mending a stairlift

Verified Review

This company fixed my stairlift with new batteries when the company who d installed it said it couldn’t be repaired. No fuss just got the job done. Helpful and polite, Great service. Thoroughly recommend them.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Stairlift removal

I cannot fault the customer service that I have had from Surrey Stairlifts. Liam was quick to respond to my enquiry and then we had a phone call to discuss what was required at the property. It was the removal of a non working stairlift. We arranged a time and date (which was super quick compared to what I was being offered by others) and the pricing was really competitive. Liam advised that Stephen would arrive at the property at 9.30am on the Thursday and on the dot he arrived. The engineer was courteous, quick and tidy. No mess, no bother and nothing was too much trouble. Definitely recommend.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of stairlift

Verified Review

I wholeheartedly recommend Surrey Stairlifts to anyone wanting a stairlift installed quickly and professionally. They estimated it would take 4 days but it was up and running half way through the third day and we are very happy with it. We couldn't have asked for a better job. Thank you, Stephen.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

FITTING STAIR LIFT

FIRST CLASS ENGINEER WORKED COMPLETED TO MY SATISFACTION VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installing a stairlift

Verified Review

Excellent company. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company. From the first visit to installation took less then a week. Hoovered up when they finished and took all rubbish away. Also on first visit Steve measured up showed me which one would be best for our stairs told me the price then left us to think about it. He didn't try and push me into making a decision there and then.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Rental stairlift that had stopped working

Verified Review

Cannot praise Leon Miller and his team highly enough. Leon came out within a couple of hours to rectify a fault that had been inadvertently caused by the user! Would not hesitate in recommending Surrey Stairlifts as their customer service and aftercare is second to none.

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New stairlift

Marc came out to us very prompt. Couldn't fix motor so installed us a lovely new lift. He was fantastic.

Location: Oxted
Reviewed in: January 2021