Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

KItchen was designed by Adam and fitted to a high standard by Shaun, with specialist tradesmen used where required. The units installed were good quality and we were very pleased with the final finish.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Very pleased with the planning and workmanship would recommend this company6

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wall removed and new kitchen fitted with lower units for disabled person, plus all new electrics.

Verified Review

The kitchen was designed for wheelchair use and was finished to a high standard, this was the only company I found willing to help in my situation. Unfortunately the job was held up several times due to Covid 19.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New kitchen cupboard larder door replacement

Verified Review

Good communication with Adam and Debbie and the work agreed to be done in January. The area was prepared old panelling removed the plasterwork made good prior to starting on the new door. The fitter was efficient and left the area tidy on completion of the work. He was also very understanding and considerate to the fact that the family cat was ill and not permitted outside. The final cost came in under the original estimate.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

New Kitchen

Verified Review

Great design, workmanship and materials. The design has transformed our house and the materials and skills applied make for an outstanding new set up. Highly recommended.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New kitchen Designed and fitted

Verified Review

Very happy, from design to fitting, Adam and Debbie were great helping with the design choices. The fitting from Tav could not have been better, 1st Class service from start to finish !

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Whole new kitchen and utility room fitted

Verified Review

We cant recommend Sussex Kitchen Designs enough. The work was well planned and the fitter, Mark, was exceptional. The installation was carried out to a very high standard with all social distancing measures being adhered to. The overall project ran to time and was delivered within budget. Thank you Adam and team for our lovely kitchen.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

A complete kitchen refit

Verified Review

We had a really great experience with Debbie, Adam and their team. The whole end to end process was went wonderfully smoothly, their project management was spot on, the work carried out to a very high standard and both they and their builder Shaun were extremely helpful with suggestions to make improvements along the way and nothing was too much. The project came in on budget. We would not hesitate to recommend Sussex Kitchen Designs to others!

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

The work took approximately 5 weeks as the whole kitchen was ripped out which was as expected from the outset.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Nw Kitchen and separate utility for a New build House

Verified Review

The kitchen and utility design and placement of the order was a great experience and Adam was so helpful. The Kitchen and Utility were for a new house under construction and we found Adam very helpful in making sure all our needs were taken care of. The order arrived on time and when we needed additional items these presented no issues. The kitchen was installed with our own carpenters and they were also impressed with the service and quality of the product, which made their lives easier. We would have no hesitation in recommending Sussex Kitchen Designs.

Location: Bridport
Reviewed in: December 2019