Customer Reviews (913)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

House removal

Verified Review

Removal from a first floor flat to a house. Everything intact and well cared for. Nice people offering a great service.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

House move Surrey to Devon

Verified Review

From the word go I had confidence that Fraser and the team would do a good job and we weren’t disappointed. The team were quick but careful and polite. Nothing was broken or damaged and the team turned up when they said they would. It was a positive experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them for any house move, small or large.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removals and move

Verified Review

The team were absolutely amazing! They arrived early, ensured there was space to park and immediately got on with emptying the house. Very professional and fast! They barely stopped even for a cup of tea and just chose to get on with the job. Our 4 bed house was empty within 3 hours and all furniture put back together and boxes put in correct rooms on the other side in a further couple of hours! Thank you very much Ryan, Ant, Matt and Chuck! You were amazing!

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.67

Removal from Crowborough to Hove

We had no problems at all. The move was carried out to plan and the removal personnel were efficient and pleasant. We would certainly recommend Bee Move.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Emptying loft and delivering to storage in France

Verified Review

Really pleased that we used this company, they did a great job organising our loft to be emptied and getting it all down to us in France within a week. Great people to deal with too. Friendly, good communication and professionalism. A huge thanks.

Location: BN5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Outstanding professional service. Colin, Rick and Aimee were friendly and excellent throughout. Highly recommend.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Moved house

Verified Review

A great service. At a very reasonable price.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full House removal out of one house and into another.

Verified Review

The whole move was carried out very efficiently and professionally. The removal team was well organized, friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend Sussex Tailored Removals for property moves.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Moving us from South Chailey to Lewes

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used the company and we were again impressed by their professionalism and their friendliness - an important factor at an inevitably stressful time.

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Fantastic job! Thank you very much indeed to Matt and Vann. The team was prompt and efficient, very careful with all items, patient with the long delay getting keys for the new place and super friendly! They worked really quickly to get everything packed and even more quickly to unpack at the other end, at the end of a long day. A real pleasure to have this team help with my mum’s move - very highly recommended ??????????

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: February 2022