Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace light add power points redirect wiring + sockets + add cable through loft to external wall make good area, where needed

Verified Review

Completely satisfied all works carried out exactly as requested Left property very clean and tidy Chris is very polite ,honest and most of all professional in all services Have used Chris previously + recommended him to friends and neighbours Wouldn’t hesitate to call on his services in future

Customer in Redhill August 2020
10

Replace fuse box, full wire up to new range cooker, test all circuits

Verified Review

Chris was amazing from start to finish. Couteous, punctual, very personable and clear in his quote and discussion re the job. Job was completed on time and efficiently. All left tidy and I was fully briefed each step of the way. Job took 1.5 days, but not possible to leave that in review

Customer in Redhill July 2020
10

New electrics run to outbuilding

Verified Review

Chris was amazing from start to finish. I was kept well informed and the standards of workmanship was to the highest standard. Would highly recommend.

Customer in London July 2020
10

Replaced shower pull switch

Replied to my enquiry very quickly, and gave a very reasonable, free no obligation quote. Chris was able to come out the next day, and was very polite and courteous. He kept us informed about what the problem was, and all the work that he was carrying out. He tidied up afterwards. We will definitely be using them again, and would highly recommend SW3 Services!

Customer in Reigate June 2020
10

Outside lights, decking lights. Internal sockets

Verified Review

Arrived on time, kept me informed of progress. Did a great job. Would recommend

Customer in Redhill June 2020
9.75

Electrical safety check

Verified Review

Chris did the check and work really quickly, was flexible with the date and times, and the work was to a high standard and although we didnt get other quotes seemed reasonably priced. After the check the central heating pump stopped working, and we had to get someone to come out at the weekend as we were away, and british gas came and replaced the pump. The pump and boiler was relatively new, but its an older house with old electrics and central heating, so it was probably one of those things. Overall electrics work itself was done really quickly and tidily, so would use again.

Customer in New Malden August 2020
10

Electrical test on property

Verified Review

Chris arrived on time, was very helpful and detailed with the tests he performed on my properties electrics. He charged the price quoted and was kind and curious throughout the process - from first contact on checkatrade - right up until job completion. I would definitely use SW3 services again!

Customer in Caterham July 2020
10

Infrared heaters fitted and old electric storage heaters removed.

Verified Review

Very friendly and efficient.

Customer in Redhill June 2020
10

Air conditioning

Sw3 installed an air conditioning unit in my house as it was way too hot when I was working. All work was completed in a day and I am very happy with the outcome. I can now work in a cool room. The installation was very neat and tidy and a full demonstration was done so I knew exactly what I was doing. Thanks for all the hard work.

Customer in Redhill June 2020
10

Garden lighting and sensors fitted

Verified Review

Brilliant job - trustworthy, friendly, helpful would def recommend and use again - saved as my go to electrician in my phone!

Customer in Redhill May 2020