Customer Reviews (192)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Double glazed Windows, door

Verified Review

Owen who fitted the Windows was nothing but professional, hard working. He completed the work on time and worked by himself. Owen ensured he made everything look perfect. He cleaned up after himself, hes a credit to the company. I have found the company thus far true to their word. There was one inperfection on one of the small Windows and they came back to replace the window. I'm over the moon with the service I received and love my new windows.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Install front door

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout, from ordering to final fitting. Delivery lead time was accurate and fitters were polite and professional.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: November 2021
8

Installation of front and rear dormer windows

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the work carried out which was achieved in one day.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replaced 2 windows

Workers were polite. They had plenty of dust sheets and tidy up afterwards.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement Upvc doors

Verified Review

Excellent job. Replaced faulty glass without hesitation.

Location: DA13
Reviewed in: July 2021
6.25

All windows replaced on our first floor maisonette

Verified Review

Initially we were highly impressed with the company, the windows themselves were fitted well and with a good timeframe and the staff we met with highly knowledgable and professional. Sadly, however the work was not fully completed with the windowsill in our kitchen not replaced and the wrong handles used on all the windows. Have been flexible with sorting these issues out but nobody seems bothered to remedy them despite us paying the full balance. Promises of phone calls are not followed through and emails ignored. Won’t be using the company again on our next property.

Location: DA9
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

The supply and fit of S-Glide patio doors to the rear of the house.

Verified Review

Swift supplied and fitted a set of fantastic S-Glide doors to the rear of my house. Superb quality, great service and excellent value for money.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Front and back doors

Verified Review

Company did our windows 2019 so got them again for this work excellent very pleased

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

24 new windows

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Sale and fitting of new front door

Swift were excellent in every aspect. Salesman was very efficient and helpful. Good communication. Fitter was excellent. Very happy with my new door!

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: July 2021